Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.1872
    0.48%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.3957
    0.57%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1818.68
    1.09%
  • BTC ~ USD
    39920.70
    4.83%
  • ETH ~ USD
    2295.70
    2.30%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.7025
    9.41%

1 Dollar $ to LYD Exchange rate Live

Dollar $ (USD) and Libyan Dinar (LYD) conversion

Fx Pair:Dollar $ (USD) and Libyan Dinar (LYD) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD LYD indicates that how much Dollar $ costs in Libyan Dinar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from LYD to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and LYD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.31 %
USD 1 Dollar $
=
4.5061 LYD Libyan Dinar
Last Update: July 29, 2021 (Today) 09:26 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - LYD) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/LYD Chart

USD/LYD ~ Calculations
Dollar $

USD - Major RatesRate
USD/EUR 0.8422
USD/GBP 0.7164
USD/CHF 0.9084
USD/JPY 109.7935
USD/AUD 1.3513
LYD - Major RatesRate
LYD/USD 0.2219
LYD/EUR 0.1869
LYD/GBP 0.1590
LYD/CHF 0.2016
LYD/JPY 24.3655
LYD/AUD 0.2999


Historical Rate - USD/LYDRateHistorical Rate - LYD/USDRate
Wed, 28/07/2021 1 USD to LYD 4.51000 Wed, 28/07/2021 1 LYD to USD 0.22173
Tue, 27/07/2021 4.52000 Tue, 27/07/2021 0.22124
Mon, 26/07/2021 4.51530 Mon, 26/07/2021 0.22147
Sun, 25/07/2021 4.50920 Sun, 25/07/2021 0.22177
Sat, 24/07/2021 4.50920 Sat, 24/07/2021 0.22177
Fri, 23/07/2021 4.51530 Fri, 23/07/2021 0.22147
Thu, 22/07/2021 4.51530 Thu, 22/07/2021 0.22147
Wed, 21/07/2021 4.51530 Wed, 21/07/2021 0.22147
Tue, 20/07/2021 4.51530 Tue, 20/07/2021 0.22147
Mon, 19/07/2021 4.51530 Mon, 19/07/2021 0.22147
Sun, 18/07/2021 4.51090 Sun, 18/07/2021 0.22169
Sat, 17/07/2021 4.51090 Sat, 17/07/2021 0.22169
Fri, 16/07/2021 4.51250 Fri, 16/07/2021 0.22161
Thu, 15/07/2021 4.51530 Thu, 15/07/2021 0.22147
Wed, 14/07/2021 4.51530 Wed, 14/07/2021 0.22147
Tue, 13/07/2021 4.51530 Tue, 13/07/2021 0.22147
Mon, 12/07/2021 4.51530 Mon, 12/07/2021 0.22147
Sun, 11/07/2021 4.51380 Sun, 11/07/2021 0.22154

Currency Converter;
Convert

...