Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2145
    0.00%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4098
    0.00%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1843.28
    0.00%
  • BTC ~ USD
    46780.06
    -3.29%
  • ETH ~ USD
    3529.35
    -7.64%
  • XRP ~ USD
    1.4496
    -3.19%

1 Dollar $ to LYD Exchange rate Live

Dollar $ (USD) and Libyan Dinar (LYD) conversion

Fx Pair:Dollar $ (USD) and Libyan Dinar (LYD) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD LYD indicates that how much Dollar $ costs in Libyan Dinar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from LYD to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and LYD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): 0 %
USD 1 Dollar $
=
4.4600 LYD Libyan Dinar
Last Update: May 16, 2021 (Today) 18:46 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - LYD) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/LYD Chart

USD/LYD ~ Calculations
Dollar $

USD - Major RatesRate
USD/EUR 0.8234
USD/GBP 0.7093
USD/CHF 0.9017
USD/JPY 109.3705
USD/AUD 1.2861
LYD - Major RatesRate
LYD/USD 0.2242
LYD/EUR 0.1846
LYD/GBP 0.1590
LYD/CHF 0.2022
LYD/JPY 24.5225
LYD/AUD 0.2884


Historical Rate - USD/LYDRateHistorical Rate - LYD/USDRate
Sat, 15/05/2021 1 USD to LYD 4.46000 Sat, 15/05/2021 1 LYD to USD 0.22422
Fri, 14/05/2021 4.46000 Fri, 14/05/2021 0.22422
Thu, 13/05/2021 4.47000 Thu, 13/05/2021 0.22371
Wed, 12/05/2021 4.46520 Wed, 12/05/2021 0.22395
Tue, 11/05/2021 4.46520 Tue, 11/05/2021 0.22395
Mon, 10/05/2021 4.46520 Mon, 10/05/2021 0.22395
Sun, 09/05/2021 4.45710 Sun, 09/05/2021 0.22436
Sat, 08/05/2021 4.45710 Sat, 08/05/2021 0.22436
Fri, 07/05/2021 4.49520 Fri, 07/05/2021 0.22246
Thu, 06/05/2021 4.48520 Thu, 06/05/2021 0.22296
Wed, 05/05/2021 4.50000 Wed, 05/05/2021 0.22222
Tue, 04/05/2021 4.49840 Tue, 04/05/2021 0.22230
Mon, 03/05/2021 4.50250 Mon, 03/05/2021 0.22210
Sun, 02/05/2021 4.48300 Sun, 02/05/2021 0.22306
Sat, 01/05/2021 4.48300 Sat, 01/05/2021 0.22306
Fri, 30/04/2021 4.48300 Fri, 30/04/2021 0.22306
Thu, 29/04/2021 4.48300 Thu, 29/04/2021 0.22306
Wed, 28/04/2021 4.49430 Wed, 28/04/2021 0.22250

Currency Converter;
Convert

...