Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2167
    0.13%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4174
    0.25%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1871.68
    0.25%
  • BTC ~ USD
    44724.50
    -0.03%
  • ETH ~ USD
    3379.61
    -1.84%
  • XRP ~ USD
    1.4998
    -2.49%

1 Dollar $ to KES Exchange rate Live

Dollar $ (USD) and Kenyan Shilling (KES) conversion

Fx Pair:Dollar $ (USD) and Kenyan Shilling (KES) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD KES indicates that how much Dollar $ costs in Kenyan Shilling currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from KES to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and KES to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): 0 %
USD 1 Dollar $
=
107.3050 KES Kenyan Shilling
Last Update: May 18, 2021 (Today) 03:21 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - KES) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/KES Chart

USD/KES ~ Calculations
250 USD to KES:26,826.25
500 USD to KES:53,652.50
1000 USD to KES:107,305.00
2000 USD to KES:214,610.00
5000 USD to KES:536,525.00
10000 USD to KES:1,073,050.00
Dollar $

USD - Major RatesRate
USD/EUR 0.8220
USD/GBP 0.7056
USD/CHF 0.9021
USD/JPY 109.1365
USD/AUD 1.2833
KES - Major RatesRate
KES/USD 0.0093
KES/EUR 0.0077
KES/GBP 0.0066
KES/CHF 0.0084
KES/JPY 1.0171
KES/AUD 0.0120


Historical Rate - USD/KESRateHistorical Rate - KES/USDRate
Mon, 17/05/2021 1 USD to KES 107.30500 Mon, 17/05/2021 1 KES to USD 0.00932
Sun, 16/05/2021 107.15550 Sun, 16/05/2021 0.00933
Sat, 15/05/2021 107.15550 Sat, 15/05/2021 0.00933
Fri, 14/05/2021 107.15550 Fri, 14/05/2021 0.00933
Thu, 13/05/2021 107.20500 Thu, 13/05/2021 0.00933
Wed, 12/05/2021 107.05550 Wed, 12/05/2021 0.00934
Tue, 11/05/2021 106.50500 Tue, 11/05/2021 0.00939
Mon, 10/05/2021 106.50500 Mon, 10/05/2021 0.00939
Sun, 09/05/2021 105.95090 Sun, 09/05/2021 0.00944
Sat, 08/05/2021 105.95090 Sat, 08/05/2021 0.00944
Fri, 07/05/2021 106.70500 Fri, 07/05/2021 0.00937
Thu, 06/05/2021 106.75550 Thu, 06/05/2021 0.00937
Wed, 05/05/2021 106.90500 Wed, 05/05/2021 0.00935
Tue, 04/05/2021 107.35000 Tue, 04/05/2021 0.00932
Mon, 03/05/2021 107.80000 Mon, 03/05/2021 0.00928
Sun, 02/05/2021 107.95000 Sun, 02/05/2021 0.00926
Sat, 01/05/2021 107.95000 Sat, 01/05/2021 0.00926
Fri, 30/04/2021 107.95000 Fri, 30/04/2021 0.00926

Currency Converter;
Convert

...