Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.1802
    -0.01%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.3826
    0.07%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1797.75
    0.01%
  • BTC ~ USD
    36812.06
    -2.66%
  • ETH ~ USD
    2179.11
    -3.63%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.6201
    -2.40%

1 Dollar $ to JOD Exchange rate Live

Dollar $ (USD) and Jordanian Dinar (JOD) conversion

Fx Pair:Dollar $ (USD) and Jordanian Dinar (JOD) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD JOD indicates that how much Dollar $ costs in Jordanian Dinar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from JOD to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and JOD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): 0 %
USD 1 Dollar $
=
0.7091 JOD Jordanian Dinar
Last Update: July 27, 2021 (Today) 05:44 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - JOD) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/JOD Chart

Dollar $

USD - Major RatesRate
USD/EUR 0.8472
USD/GBP 0.7233
USD/CHF 0.9162
USD/JPY 110.2405
USD/AUD 1.3547
JOD - Major RatesRate
JOD/USD 1.4102
JOD/EUR 1.1948
JOD/GBP 1.0200
JOD/CHF 1.2921
JOD/JPY 155.4654
JOD/AUD 1.9104


Historical Rate - USD/JODRateHistorical Rate - JOD/USDRate
Mon, 26/07/2021 1 USD to JOD 0.70910 Mon, 26/07/2021 1 JOD to USD 1.41024
Sun, 25/07/2021 0.70910 Sun, 25/07/2021 1.41024
Sat, 24/07/2021 0.70910 Sat, 24/07/2021 1.41024
Fri, 23/07/2021 0.70910 Fri, 23/07/2021 1.41024
Thu, 22/07/2021 0.70910 Thu, 22/07/2021 1.41024
Wed, 21/07/2021 0.70910 Wed, 21/07/2021 1.41024
Tue, 20/07/2021 0.70910 Tue, 20/07/2021 1.41024
Mon, 19/07/2021 0.70910 Mon, 19/07/2021 1.41024
Sun, 18/07/2021 0.70870 Sun, 18/07/2021 1.41103
Sat, 17/07/2021 0.70870 Sat, 17/07/2021 1.41103
Fri, 16/07/2021 0.70910 Fri, 16/07/2021 1.41024
Thu, 15/07/2021 0.70910 Thu, 15/07/2021 1.41024
Wed, 14/07/2021 0.70910 Wed, 14/07/2021 1.41024
Tue, 13/07/2021 0.70910 Tue, 13/07/2021 1.41024
Mon, 12/07/2021 0.70910 Mon, 12/07/2021 1.41024
Sun, 11/07/2021 0.70910 Sun, 11/07/2021 1.41024
Sat, 10/07/2021 0.70910 Sat, 10/07/2021 1.41024
Fri, 09/07/2021 0.70910 Fri, 09/07/2021 1.41024

Currency Converter;
Convert

...