Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2195
    0.36%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4188
    0.35%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1870.56
    0.19%
  • BTC ~ USD
    45068.07
    0.73%
  • ETH ~ USD
    3492.68
    1.46%
  • XRP ~ USD
    1.5178
    -1.28%

1 Dollar $ to JOD Exchange rate Live

Dollar $ (USD) and Jordanian Dinar (JOD) conversion

Fx Pair:Dollar $ (USD) and Jordanian Dinar (JOD) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD JOD indicates that how much Dollar $ costs in Jordanian Dinar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from JOD to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and JOD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): 0 %
USD 1 Dollar $
=
0.7091 JOD Jordanian Dinar
Last Update: May 18, 2021 (Today) 08:23 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - JOD) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/JOD Chart

Dollar $

USD - Major RatesRate
USD/EUR 0.8200
USD/GBP 0.7048
USD/CHF 0.8985
USD/JPY 109.0245
USD/AUD 1.2808
JOD - Major RatesRate
JOD/USD 1.4102
JOD/EUR 1.1564
JOD/GBP 0.9939
JOD/CHF 1.2671
JOD/JPY 153.7505
JOD/AUD 1.8062


Historical Rate - USD/JODRateHistorical Rate - JOD/USDRate
Mon, 17/05/2021 1 USD to JOD 0.70910 Mon, 17/05/2021 1 JOD to USD 1.41024
Sun, 16/05/2021 0.70910 Sun, 16/05/2021 1.41024
Sat, 15/05/2021 0.70910 Sat, 15/05/2021 1.41024
Fri, 14/05/2021 0.70910 Fri, 14/05/2021 1.41024
Thu, 13/05/2021 0.70910 Thu, 13/05/2021 1.41024
Wed, 12/05/2021 0.70910 Wed, 12/05/2021 1.41024
Tue, 11/05/2021 0.70910 Tue, 11/05/2021 1.41024
Mon, 10/05/2021 0.70910 Mon, 10/05/2021 1.41024
Sun, 09/05/2021 0.70910 Sun, 09/05/2021 1.41024
Sat, 08/05/2021 0.70910 Sat, 08/05/2021 1.41024
Fri, 07/05/2021 0.70910 Fri, 07/05/2021 1.41024
Thu, 06/05/2021 0.70910 Thu, 06/05/2021 1.41024
Wed, 05/05/2021 0.70910 Wed, 05/05/2021 1.41024
Tue, 04/05/2021 0.71000 Tue, 04/05/2021 1.40845
Mon, 03/05/2021 0.71000 Mon, 03/05/2021 1.40845
Sun, 02/05/2021 0.71130 Sun, 02/05/2021 1.40588
Sat, 01/05/2021 0.71130 Sat, 01/05/2021 1.40588
Fri, 30/04/2021 0.71000 Fri, 30/04/2021 1.40845

Currency Converter;
Convert

...