Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2145
    0.00%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4098
    0.00%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1843.28
    0.00%
  • BTC ~ USD
    47267.62
    -2.22%
  • ETH ~ USD
    3640.85
    -4.35%
  • XRP ~ USD
    1.4814
    -0.98%

1 Dollar $ to CUP Exchange rate Live

Dollar $ (USD) and Cuban Peso (CUP) conversion

Fx Pair:Dollar $ (USD) and Cuban Peso (CUP) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD CUP indicates that how much Dollar $ costs in Cuban Peso currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from CUP to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and CUP to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): 0 %
USD 1 Dollar $
=
23.9981 CUP Cuban Peso
Last Update: May 16, 2021 (Today) 19:15 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - CUP) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/CUP Chart

USD/CUP ~ Calculations
2000 USD to CUP:47,996.20
5000 USD to CUP:119,990.50
10000 USD to CUP:239,981.00
Dollar $

USD - Major RatesRate
USD/EUR 0.8234
USD/GBP 0.7093
USD/CHF 0.9017
USD/JPY 109.3705
USD/AUD 1.2861
CUP - Major RatesRate
CUP/USD 0.0417
CUP/EUR 0.0343
CUP/GBP 0.0296
CUP/CHF 0.0376
CUP/JPY 4.5575
CUP/AUD 0.0536


Historical Rate - USD/CUPRateHistorical Rate - CUP/USDRate
Sat, 15/05/2021 1 USD to CUP 23.99810 Sat, 15/05/2021 1 CUP to USD 0.04167
Fri, 14/05/2021 23.99810 Fri, 14/05/2021 0.04167
Thu, 13/05/2021 23.99610 Thu, 13/05/2021 0.04167
Wed, 12/05/2021 23.99790 Wed, 12/05/2021 0.04167
Tue, 11/05/2021 23.99970 Tue, 11/05/2021 0.04167
Mon, 10/05/2021 24.00700 Mon, 10/05/2021 0.04165
Sun, 09/05/2021 23.82030 Sun, 09/05/2021 0.04198
Sat, 08/05/2021 23.82030 Sat, 08/05/2021 0.04198
Fri, 07/05/2021 23.99720 Fri, 07/05/2021 0.04167
Thu, 06/05/2021 24.00330 Thu, 06/05/2021 0.04166
Wed, 05/05/2021 24.00060 Wed, 05/05/2021 0.04167
Tue, 04/05/2021 0.97060 Tue, 04/05/2021 1.03029
Mon, 03/05/2021 0.97060 Mon, 03/05/2021 1.03029
Sun, 02/05/2021 0.97060 Sun, 02/05/2021 1.03029
Sat, 01/05/2021 0.97060 Sat, 01/05/2021 1.03029
Fri, 30/04/2021 0.97060 Fri, 30/04/2021 1.03029
Thu, 29/04/2021 0.97060 Thu, 29/04/2021 1.03029
Wed, 28/04/2021 0.97060 Wed, 28/04/2021 1.03029

Currency Converter;
Convert

...