Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2104
    -0.04%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4116
    0.03%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1865.88
    -0.63%
  • BTC ~ USD
    38925.00
    4.51%
  • ETH ~ USD
    2495.65
    4.44%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.8785
    3.02%

1 Dollar $ to AMD Exchange rate Live

Dollar $ (USD) and Armenian Dram (AMD) conversion

Fx Pair:Dollar $ (USD) and Armenian Dram (AMD) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD AMD indicates that how much Dollar $ costs in Armenian Dram currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from AMD to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and AMD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): 0 %
USD 1 Dollar $
=
518.6360 AMD Armenian Dram
Last Update: June 14, 2021 (Today) 03:39 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - AMD) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/AMD Chart

USD/AMD ~ Calculations
250 USD to AMD:129,659.00
500 USD to AMD:259,318.00
1000 USD to AMD:518,636.00
2000 USD to AMD:1,037,272.00
5000 USD to AMD:2,593,180.00
10000 USD to AMD:5,186,360.00
Dollar $

USD - Major RatesRate
USD/EUR 0.8262
USD/GBP 0.7084
USD/CHF 0.8985
USD/JPY 109.7265
USD/AUD 1.2983
AMD - Major RatesRate
AMD/USD 0.0019
AMD/EUR 0.0016
AMD/GBP 0.0014
AMD/CHF 0.0017
AMD/JPY 0.2116
AMD/AUD 0.0025


Historical Rate - USD/AMDRateHistorical Rate - AMD/USDRate
Sun, 13/06/2021 1 USD to AMD 518.63600 Sun, 13/06/2021 1 AMD to USD 0.00193
Sat, 12/06/2021 518.63600 Sat, 12/06/2021 0.00193
Fri, 11/06/2021 518.63600 Fri, 11/06/2021 0.00193
Thu, 10/06/2021 519.30600 Thu, 10/06/2021 0.00193
Wed, 09/06/2021 519.59600 Wed, 09/06/2021 0.00192
Tue, 08/06/2021 519.85600 Tue, 08/06/2021 0.00192
Mon, 07/06/2021 520.05600 Mon, 07/06/2021 0.00192
Sun, 06/06/2021 520.06600 Sun, 06/06/2021 0.00192
Sat, 05/06/2021 520.06600 Sat, 05/06/2021 0.00192
Fri, 04/06/2021 520.06600 Fri, 04/06/2021 0.00192
Thu, 03/06/2021 520.24600 Thu, 03/06/2021 0.00192
Wed, 02/06/2021 520.69600 Wed, 02/06/2021 0.00192
Tue, 01/06/2021 520.69600 Tue, 01/06/2021 0.00192
Mon, 31/05/2021 520.63600 Mon, 31/05/2021 0.00192
Sun, 30/05/2021 520.68570 Sun, 30/05/2021 0.00192
Sat, 29/05/2021 520.68570 Sat, 29/05/2021 0.00192
Fri, 28/05/2021 520.68570 Fri, 28/05/2021 0.00192
Thu, 27/05/2021 520.80600 Thu, 27/05/2021 0.00192

Currency Converter;
Convert

...