Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2145
    0.02%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4098
    0.00%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1843.28
    0.00%
  • BTC ~ USD
    48318.98
    -1.78%
  • ETH ~ USD
    3799.10
    -5.12%
  • XRP ~ USD
    1.4959
    9.26%

1 Russian Ruble to EGP Exchange rate Live

Russian Ruble (RUB) and Egyptian Pound (EGP) conversion

Fx Pair:Russian Ruble (RUB) and Egyptian Pound (EGP) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of RUB EGP indicates that how much Russian Ruble costs in Egyptian Pound currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from EGP to RUB below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of RUB and EGP to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.05 %
RUB 1 Russian Ruble
=
0.2116 EGP Egyptian Pound
Last Update: May 15, 2021 (Today) 21:58 - (1 minute ago)
(RUB - EGP) Rate is updated each minute.

RUB/EGP Chart


RUB - Major RatesRate
RUB/USD 0.0135
RUB/EUR 0.0111
RUB/GBP 0.0096
RUB/CHF 0.0122
RUB/JPY 1.4784
RUB/AUD 0.0174
EGP - Major RatesRate
EGP/USD 0.0639
EGP/EUR 0.0526
EGP/GBP 0.0453
EGP/CHF 0.0576
EGP/JPY 6.9861
EGP/AUD 0.0822


Historical Rate - RUB/EGPRateHistorical Rate - EGP/RUBRate
Sat, 15/05/2021 1 RUB to EGP 0.21162 Sat, 15/05/2021 1 EGP to RUB 4.72545
Fri, 14/05/2021 0.21174 Fri, 14/05/2021 4.72277
Thu, 13/05/2021 0.21146 Thu, 13/05/2021 4.72903
Wed, 12/05/2021 0.21010 Wed, 12/05/2021 4.75964
Tue, 11/05/2021 0.21158 Tue, 11/05/2021 4.72634
Mon, 10/05/2021 0.21095 Mon, 10/05/2021 4.74046
Sun, 09/05/2021 0.21257 Sun, 09/05/2021 4.70433
Sat, 08/05/2021 0.21260 Sat, 08/05/2021 4.70367
Fri, 07/05/2021 0.21240 Fri, 07/05/2021 4.70810
Thu, 06/05/2021 0.21107 Thu, 06/05/2021 4.73776
Wed, 05/05/2021 0.20932 Wed, 05/05/2021 4.77737
Tue, 04/05/2021 0.20976 Tue, 04/05/2021 4.76735
Mon, 03/05/2021 0.20950 Mon, 03/05/2021 4.77327
Sun, 02/05/2021 0.20874 Sun, 02/05/2021 4.79065
Sat, 01/05/2021 0.20889 Sat, 01/05/2021 4.78721
Fri, 30/04/2021 0.20892 Fri, 30/04/2021 4.78652
Thu, 29/04/2021 0.21067 Thu, 29/04/2021 4.74676
Wed, 28/04/2021 0.21114 Wed, 28/04/2021 4.73619

Currency Converter;
Convert

...