Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.1872
    0.48%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.3951
    0.53%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1821.59
    1.25%
  • BTC ~ USD
    40242.75
    5.59%
  • ETH ~ USD
    2319.05
    3.28%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.7095
    10.31%

1 Russian Ruble to DZD Exchange rate Live

Russian Ruble (RUB) and Algerian Dinar (DZD) conversion

Fx Pair:Russian Ruble (RUB) and Algerian Dinar (DZD) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of RUB DZD indicates that how much Russian Ruble costs in Algerian Dinar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from DZD to RUB below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of RUB and DZD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.76 %
RUB 1 Russian Ruble
=
1.8405 DZD Algerian Dinar
Last Update: July 29, 2021 (Today) 10:54 - (1 minute ago)
(RUB - DZD) Rate is updated each minute.

RUB/DZD Chart


RUB - Major RatesRate
RUB/USD 0.0137
RUB/EUR 0.0115
RUB/GBP 0.0098
RUB/CHF 0.0124
RUB/JPY 1.5010
RUB/AUD 0.0185
DZD - Major RatesRate
DZD/USD 0.0074
DZD/EUR 0.0063
DZD/GBP 0.0053
DZD/CHF 0.0067
DZD/JPY 0.8155
DZD/AUD 0.0100


Historical Rate - RUB/DZDRateHistorical Rate - DZD/RUBRate
Wed, 28/07/2021 1 RUB to DZD 1.83484 Wed, 28/07/2021 1 DZD to RUB 0.54501
Tue, 27/07/2021 1.82649 Tue, 27/07/2021 0.54750
Mon, 26/07/2021 1.82483 Mon, 26/07/2021 0.54800
Sun, 25/07/2021 1.82449 Sun, 25/07/2021 0.54810
Sat, 24/07/2021 1.82449 Sat, 24/07/2021 0.54810
Fri, 23/07/2021 1.82577 Fri, 23/07/2021 0.54771
Thu, 22/07/2021 1.82682 Thu, 22/07/2021 0.54740
Wed, 21/07/2021 1.81849 Wed, 21/07/2021 0.54991
Tue, 20/07/2021 1.81072 Tue, 20/07/2021 0.55227
Mon, 19/07/2021 1.80208 Mon, 19/07/2021 0.55491
Sun, 18/07/2021 1.82049 Sun, 18/07/2021 0.54930
Sat, 17/07/2021 1.82049 Sat, 17/07/2021 0.54930
Fri, 16/07/2021 1.82054 Fri, 16/07/2021 0.54929
Thu, 15/07/2021 1.81077 Thu, 15/07/2021 0.55225
Wed, 14/07/2021 1.81287 Wed, 14/07/2021 0.55161
Tue, 13/07/2021 1.81332 Tue, 13/07/2021 0.55147
Mon, 12/07/2021 1.80769 Mon, 12/07/2021 0.55319
Sun, 11/07/2021 1.80659 Sun, 11/07/2021 0.55353

Currency Converter;
Convert

...