Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2095
    -0.11%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4106
    -0.04%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1864.73
    -0.69%
  • BTC ~ USD
    38829.00
    4.28%
  • ETH ~ USD
    2474.75
    3.63%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.8702
    2.10%

1 Romanian Leu to USD Exchange rate Live

Romanian Leu (RON) and Dollar $ (USD) conversion

Fx Pair:Romanian Leu (RON) and Dollar $ (USD) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of RON USD indicates that how much Romanian Leu costs in Dollar $ currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from USD to RON below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of RON and USD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.02 %
RON 1 Romanian Leu
=
0.2462 USD Dollar $
Inverse › USD / RON: 4.0624
Last Update: June 14, 2021 (Today) 04:42 - (1 minute ago)
(RON - USD) Rate is updated each minute.

RON/USD Chart

Dollar $

RON - Major RatesRate
RON/USD 0.2462
RON/EUR 0.2035
RON/GBP 0.1745
RON/CHF 0.2213
RON/JPY 27.0243
RON/AUD 0.3198
USD - Major RatesRate
USD/EUR 0.8268
USD/GBP 0.7089
USD/CHF 0.8989
USD/JPY 109.7835
USD/AUD 1.2993


Historical Rate - RON/USDRateHistorical Rate - USD/RONRate
Sun, 13/06/2021 1 RON to USD 0.24621 Sun, 13/06/2021 1 USD to RON 4.06157
Sat, 12/06/2021 0.24616 Sat, 12/06/2021 4.06240
Fri, 11/06/2021 0.24614 Fri, 11/06/2021 4.06273
Thu, 10/06/2021 0.24731 Thu, 10/06/2021 4.04351
Wed, 09/06/2021 0.24738 Wed, 09/06/2021 4.04236
Tue, 08/06/2021 0.24727 Tue, 08/06/2021 4.04416
Mon, 07/06/2021 0.24767 Mon, 07/06/2021 4.03763
Sun, 06/06/2021 0.24707 Sun, 06/06/2021 4.04744
Sat, 05/06/2021 0.24716 Sat, 05/06/2021 4.04596
Fri, 04/06/2021 0.24715 Fri, 04/06/2021 4.04613
Thu, 03/06/2021 0.24641 Thu, 03/06/2021 4.05828
Wed, 02/06/2021 0.24814 Wed, 02/06/2021 4.02998
Tue, 01/06/2021 0.24849 Tue, 01/06/2021 4.02431
Mon, 31/05/2021 0.24858 Mon, 31/05/2021 4.02285
Sun, 30/05/2021 0.24757 Sun, 30/05/2021 4.03926
Sat, 29/05/2021 0.24785 Sat, 29/05/2021 4.03470
Fri, 28/05/2021 0.24788 Fri, 28/05/2021 4.03421
Thu, 27/05/2021 0.24812 Thu, 27/05/2021 4.03031

Currency Converter;
Convert

...