Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2104
    -0.04%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4114
    0.01%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1865.43
    -0.65%
  • BTC ~ USD
    39000.00
    4.70%
  • ETH ~ USD
    2496.70
    4.48%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.8783
    3.00%

1 Romanian Leu to INR Exchange rate Live

Romanian Leu (RON) and Indian Rupee (INR) conversion

Fx Pair:Romanian Leu (RON) and Indian Rupee (INR) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of RON INR indicates that how much Romanian Leu costs in Indian Rupee currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from INR to RON below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of RON and INR to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.07 %
RON 1 Romanian Leu
=
18.0379 INR Indian Rupee
Last Update: June 14, 2021 (Today) 03:46 - (1 minute ago)
(RON - INR) Rate is updated each minute.

RON/INR Chart


RON - Major RatesRate
RON/USD 0.2462
RON/EUR 0.2034
RON/GBP 0.1744
RON/CHF 0.2212
RON/JPY 27.0127
RON/AUD 0.3196
INR - Major RatesRate
INR/USD 0.0136
INR/EUR 0.0113
INR/GBP 0.0097
INR/CHF 0.0123
INR/JPY 1.4976
INR/AUD 0.0177


Historical Rate - RON/INRRateHistorical Rate - INR/RONRate
Sun, 13/06/2021 1 RON to INR 18.03164 Sun, 13/06/2021 1 INR to RON 0.05546
Sat, 12/06/2021 18.02764 Sat, 12/06/2021 0.05547
Fri, 11/06/2021 18.02205 Fri, 11/06/2021 0.05549
Thu, 10/06/2021 18.05861 Thu, 10/06/2021 0.05538
Wed, 09/06/2021 18.05380 Wed, 09/06/2021 0.05539
Tue, 08/06/2021 18.04290 Tue, 08/06/2021 0.05542
Mon, 07/06/2021 18.03036 Mon, 07/06/2021 0.05546
Sun, 06/06/2021 18.07306 Sun, 06/06/2021 0.05533
Sat, 05/06/2021 18.07976 Sat, 05/06/2021 0.05531
Fri, 04/06/2021 18.01881 Fri, 04/06/2021 0.05550
Thu, 03/06/2021 17.99892 Thu, 03/06/2021 0.05556
Wed, 02/06/2021 18.10563 Wed, 02/06/2021 0.05523
Tue, 01/06/2021 18.10225 Tue, 01/06/2021 0.05524
Mon, 31/05/2021 18.02826 Mon, 31/05/2021 0.05547
Sun, 30/05/2021 17.92323 Sun, 30/05/2021 0.05579
Sat, 29/05/2021 17.94366 Sat, 29/05/2021 0.05573
Fri, 28/05/2021 17.94517 Fri, 28/05/2021 0.05573
Thu, 27/05/2021 18.04067 Thu, 27/05/2021 0.05543

Currency Converter;
Convert

...