Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.1772
    -0.02%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.3751
    -0.10%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1807.17
    0.28%
  • BTC ~ USD
    38374.28
    10.34%
  • ETH ~ USD
    2314.16
    6.92%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.6509
    7.81%

1 Romanian Leu to INR Exchange rate Live

Romanian Leu (RON) and Indian Rupee (INR) conversion

Fx Pair:Romanian Leu (RON) and Indian Rupee (INR) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of RON INR indicates that how much Romanian Leu costs in Indian Rupee currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from INR to RON below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of RON and INR to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.06 %
RON 1 Romanian Leu
=
17.7793 INR Indian Rupee
Last Update: July 26, 2021 (Today) 03:08 - (1 minute ago)
(RON - INR) Rate is updated each minute.

RON/INR Chart


RON - Major RatesRate
RON/USD 0.2391
RON/EUR 0.2031
RON/GBP 0.1739
RON/CHF 0.2199
RON/JPY 26.3962
RON/AUD 0.3252
INR - Major RatesRate
INR/USD 0.0134
INR/EUR 0.0114
INR/GBP 0.0098
INR/CHF 0.0124
INR/JPY 1.4847
INR/AUD 0.0183


Historical Rate - RON/INRRateHistorical Rate - INR/RONRate
Sun, 25/07/2021 1 RON to INR 17.76911 Sun, 25/07/2021 1 INR to RON 0.05628
Sat, 24/07/2021 17.77973 Sat, 24/07/2021 0.05624
Fri, 23/07/2021 17.78483 Fri, 23/07/2021 0.05623
Thu, 22/07/2021 17.78627 Thu, 22/07/2021 0.05622
Wed, 21/07/2021 17.83248 Wed, 21/07/2021 0.05608
Tue, 20/07/2021 17.81353 Tue, 20/07/2021 0.05614
Mon, 19/07/2021 17.94428 Mon, 19/07/2021 0.05573
Sun, 18/07/2021 17.86546 Sun, 18/07/2021 0.05597
Sat, 17/07/2021 17.86075 Sat, 17/07/2021 0.05599
Fri, 16/07/2021 17.86075 Fri, 16/07/2021 0.05599
Thu, 15/07/2021 17.85009 Thu, 15/07/2021 0.05602
Wed, 14/07/2021 17.89273 Wed, 14/07/2021 0.05589
Tue, 13/07/2021 17.79690 Tue, 13/07/2021 0.05619
Mon, 12/07/2021 17.93326 Mon, 12/07/2021 0.05576
Sun, 11/07/2021 17.93421 Sun, 11/07/2021 0.05576
Sat, 10/07/2021 17.95452 Sat, 10/07/2021 0.05570
Fri, 09/07/2021 17.95755 Fri, 09/07/2021 0.05569
Thu, 08/07/2021 17.95081 Thu, 08/07/2021 0.05571

Currency Converter;
Convert

...