Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2098
    -0.08%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4110
    -0.01%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1864.11
    -0.72%
  • BTC ~ USD
    38850.00
    4.33%
  • ETH ~ USD
    2491.50
    4.28%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.8763
    2.78%

1 Romanian Leu to ILS Exchange rate Live

Romanian Leu (RON) and Shekel (ILS) conversion

Fx Pair:Romanian Leu (RON) and Shekel (ILS) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of RON ILS indicates that how much Romanian Leu costs in Shekel currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from ILS to RON below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of RON and ILS to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.02 %
RON 1 Romanian Leu
=
0.7988 ILS Shekel
Last Update: June 14, 2021 (Today) 04:16 - (1 minute ago)
(RON - ILS) Rate is updated each minute.

RON/ILS Chart


RON - Major RatesRate
RON/USD 0.2462
RON/EUR 0.2035
RON/GBP 0.1745
RON/CHF 0.2213
RON/JPY 27.0243
RON/AUD 0.3197
ILS - Major RatesRate
ILS/USD 0.3082
ILS/EUR 0.2548
ILS/GBP 0.2184
ILS/CHF 0.2770
ILS/JPY 33.8305
ILS/AUD 0.4002


Historical Rate - RON/ILSRateHistorical Rate - ILS/RONRate
Sun, 13/06/2021 1 RON to ILS 0.79899 Sun, 13/06/2021 1 ILS to RON 1.25158
Sat, 12/06/2021 0.79881 Sat, 12/06/2021 1.25186
Fri, 11/06/2021 0.79873 Fri, 11/06/2021 1.25199
Thu, 10/06/2021 0.80240 Thu, 10/06/2021 1.24626
Wed, 09/06/2021 0.80205 Wed, 09/06/2021 1.24681
Tue, 08/06/2021 0.80201 Tue, 08/06/2021 1.24687
Mon, 07/06/2021 0.80402 Mon, 07/06/2021 1.24375
Sun, 06/06/2021 0.80484 Sun, 06/06/2021 1.24248
Sat, 05/06/2021 0.80514 Sat, 05/06/2021 1.24202
Fri, 04/06/2021 0.80512 Fri, 04/06/2021 1.24205
Thu, 03/06/2021 0.80245 Thu, 03/06/2021 1.24618
Wed, 02/06/2021 0.80635 Wed, 02/06/2021 1.24016
Tue, 01/06/2021 0.80531 Tue, 01/06/2021 1.24176
Mon, 31/05/2021 0.80737 Mon, 31/05/2021 1.23859
Sun, 30/05/2021 0.80504 Sun, 30/05/2021 1.24217
Sat, 29/05/2021 0.80596 Sat, 29/05/2021 1.24076
Fri, 28/05/2021 0.80606 Fri, 28/05/2021 1.24060
Thu, 27/05/2021 0.80473 Thu, 27/05/2021 1.24265

Currency Converter;
Convert

...