Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2120
    -0.05%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4112
    0.20%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1859.84
    0.06%
  • BTC ~ USD
    39169.00
    -1.86%
  • ETH ~ USD
    2437.51
    -3.49%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.8384
    -3.81%

1 Romanian Leu to BRL Exchange rate Live

Romanian Leu (RON) and Brazilian Real (BRL) conversion

Fx Pair:Romanian Leu (RON) and Brazilian Real (BRL) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of RON BRL indicates that how much Romanian Leu costs in Brazilian Real currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from BRL to RON below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of RON and BRL to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.97 %
RON 1 Romanian Leu
=
1.2309 BRL Brazilian Real
Last Update: June 16, 2021 (Today) 17:11 - (1 minute ago)
(RON - BRL) Rate is updated each minute.

RON/BRL Chart


RON - Major RatesRate
RON/USD 0.2461
RON/EUR 0.2031
RON/GBP 0.1744
RON/CHF 0.2212
RON/JPY 27.0481
RON/AUD 0.3192
BRL - Major RatesRate
BRL/USD 0.2000
BRL/EUR 0.1650
BRL/GBP 0.1417
BRL/CHF 0.1797
BRL/JPY 21.9745
BRL/AUD 0.2593


Historical Rate - RON/BRLRateHistorical Rate - BRL/RONRate
Tue, 15/06/2021 1 RON to BRL 1.24166 Tue, 15/06/2021 1 BRL to RON 0.80537
Mon, 14/06/2021 1.24988 Mon, 14/06/2021 0.80008
Sun, 13/06/2021 1.25978 Sun, 13/06/2021 0.79379
Sat, 12/06/2021 1.25950 Sat, 12/06/2021 0.79397
Fri, 11/06/2021 1.26063 Fri, 11/06/2021 0.79325
Thu, 10/06/2021 1.25386 Thu, 10/06/2021 0.79754
Wed, 09/06/2021 1.25418 Wed, 09/06/2021 0.79733
Tue, 08/06/2021 1.24641 Tue, 08/06/2021 0.80230
Mon, 07/06/2021 1.24859 Mon, 07/06/2021 0.80090
Sun, 06/06/2021 1.24744 Sun, 06/06/2021 0.80164
Sat, 05/06/2021 1.24790 Sat, 05/06/2021 0.80135
Fri, 04/06/2021 1.24448 Fri, 04/06/2021 0.80355
Thu, 03/06/2021 1.25117 Thu, 03/06/2021 0.79925
Wed, 02/06/2021 1.26253 Wed, 02/06/2021 0.79206
Tue, 01/06/2021 1.27898 Tue, 01/06/2021 0.78187
Mon, 31/05/2021 1.29867 Mon, 31/05/2021 0.77002
Sun, 30/05/2021 1.29394 Sun, 30/05/2021 0.77283
Sat, 29/05/2021 1.29541 Sat, 29/05/2021 0.77196

Currency Converter;
Convert

...