Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2118
    -0.06%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4102
    0.13%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1859.05
    0.01%
  • BTC ~ USD
    38639.00
    -3.25%
  • ETH ~ USD
    2394.84
    -5.34%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.8302
    -4.83%

1 Romanian Leu to BGN Exchange rate Live

Romanian Leu (RON) and Bulgarian Lev (BGN) conversion

Fx Pair:Romanian Leu (RON) and Bulgarian Lev (BGN) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of RON BGN indicates that how much Romanian Leu costs in Bulgarian Lev currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from BGN to RON below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of RON and BGN to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.08 %
RON 1 Romanian Leu
=
0.3970 BGN Bulgarian Lev
Last Update: June 16, 2021 (Today) 18:00 - (1 minute ago)
(RON - BGN) Rate is updated each minute.

RON/BGN Chart


RON - Major RatesRate
RON/USD 0.2461
RON/EUR 0.2031
RON/GBP 0.1745
RON/CHF 0.2212
RON/JPY 27.0407
RON/AUD 0.3193
BGN - Major RatesRate
BGN/USD 0.6198
BGN/EUR 0.5114
BGN/GBP 0.4395
BGN/CHF 0.5571
BGN/JPY 68.1069
BGN/AUD 0.8043


Historical Rate - RON/BGNRateHistorical Rate - BGN/RONRate
Tue, 15/06/2021 1 RON to BGN 0.39722 Tue, 15/06/2021 1 BGN to RON 2.51750
Mon, 14/06/2021 0.39786 Mon, 14/06/2021 2.51345
Sun, 13/06/2021 0.39739 Sun, 13/06/2021 2.51642
Sat, 12/06/2021 0.39730 Sat, 12/06/2021 2.51699
Fri, 11/06/2021 0.39741 Fri, 11/06/2021 2.51629
Thu, 10/06/2021 0.39782 Thu, 10/06/2021 2.51370
Wed, 09/06/2021 0.39682 Wed, 09/06/2021 2.52003
Tue, 08/06/2021 0.39757 Tue, 08/06/2021 2.51528
Mon, 07/06/2021 0.39719 Mon, 07/06/2021 2.51769
Sun, 06/06/2021 0.39708 Sun, 06/06/2021 2.51838
Sat, 05/06/2021 0.39723 Sat, 05/06/2021 2.51743
Fri, 04/06/2021 0.39722 Fri, 04/06/2021 2.51750
Thu, 03/06/2021 0.39794 Thu, 03/06/2021 2.51294
Wed, 02/06/2021 0.39739 Wed, 02/06/2021 2.51642
Tue, 01/06/2021 0.39741 Tue, 01/06/2021 2.51629
Mon, 31/05/2021 0.39771 Mon, 31/05/2021 2.51439
Sun, 30/05/2021 0.39705 Sun, 30/05/2021 2.51857
Sat, 29/05/2021 0.39750 Sat, 29/05/2021 2.51572

Currency Converter;
Convert

...