Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2142
    0.50%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4098
    0.35%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1842.88
    0.88%
  • BTC ~ USD
    50125.09
    1.81%
  • ETH ~ USD
    4052.65
    8.34%
  • XRP ~ USD
    1.3886
    6.69%

1 Japanese Yen to KRW Exchange rate Live

Japanese Yen (JPY) and South Korean Won (KRW) conversion

Fx Pair:Japanese Yen (JPY) and South Korean Won (KRW) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of JPY KRW indicates that how much Japanese Yen costs in South Korean Won currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from KRW to JPY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of JPY and KRW to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.06 %
JPY 1 Japanese Yen
=
10.3005 KRW South Korean Won
Last Update: May 14, 2021 (Today) 20:19 - (1 minute ago)
(JPY - KRW) Rate is updated each minute.

JPY/KRW Chart


JPY - Major RatesRate
JPY/USD 0.0091
JPY/EUR 0.0075
JPY/GBP 0.0065
JPY/CHF 0.0082
JPY/AUD 0.0117
KRW - Major RatesRate
KRW/USD 0.0009
KRW/EUR 0.0007
KRW/GBP 0.0006
KRW/CHF 0.0008
KRW/JPY 0.0971
KRW/AUD 0.0011


Historical Rate - JPY/KRWRateHistorical Rate - KRW/JPYRate
Thu, 13/05/2021 1 JPY to KRW 10.31204 Thu, 13/05/2021 1 KRW to JPY 0.09697
Wed, 12/05/2021 10.33239 Wed, 12/05/2021 0.09678
Tue, 11/05/2021 10.30444 Tue, 11/05/2021 0.09705
Mon, 10/05/2021 10.26620 Mon, 10/05/2021 0.09741
Sun, 09/05/2021 10.24796 Sun, 09/05/2021 0.09758
Sat, 08/05/2021 10.24796 Sat, 08/05/2021 0.09758
Fri, 07/05/2021 10.24964 Fri, 07/05/2021 0.09756
Thu, 06/05/2021 10.27578 Thu, 06/05/2021 0.09732
Wed, 05/05/2021 10.30253 Wed, 05/05/2021 0.09706
Tue, 04/05/2021 10.30397 Tue, 04/05/2021 0.09705
Mon, 03/05/2021 10.27743 Mon, 03/05/2021 0.09730
Sun, 02/05/2021 10.23849 Sun, 02/05/2021 0.09767
Sat, 01/05/2021 10.23220 Sat, 01/05/2021 0.09773
Fri, 30/04/2021 10.23406 Fri, 30/04/2021 0.09771
Thu, 29/04/2021 10.17789 Thu, 29/04/2021 0.09825
Wed, 28/04/2021 10.22035 Wed, 28/04/2021 0.09784
Tue, 27/04/2021 10.24747 Tue, 27/04/2021 0.09759
Mon, 26/04/2021 10.28324 Mon, 26/04/2021 0.09725

Currency Converter;
Convert

...