Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.1798
    -0.05%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.3822
    0.04%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1796.17
    -0.08%
  • BTC ~ USD
    37146.05
    -1.74%
  • ETH ~ USD
    2201.80
    -2.56%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.6252
    -1.57%

1 Japanese Yen to KES Exchange rate Live

Japanese Yen (JPY) and Kenyan Shilling (KES) conversion

Fx Pair:Japanese Yen (JPY) and Kenyan Shilling (KES) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of JPY KES indicates that how much Japanese Yen costs in Kenyan Shilling currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from KES to JPY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of JPY and KES to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.16 %
JPY 1 Japanese Yen
=
0.9850 KES Kenyan Shilling
Last Update: July 27, 2021 (Today) 07:01 - (1 minute ago)
(JPY - KES) Rate is updated each minute.

JPY/KES Chart


JPY - Major RatesRate
JPY/USD 0.0091
JPY/EUR 0.0077
JPY/GBP 0.0066
JPY/CHF 0.0083
JPY/AUD 0.0123
KES - Major RatesRate
KES/USD 0.0092
KES/EUR 0.0078
KES/GBP 0.0067
KES/CHF 0.0084
KES/JPY 1.0152
KES/AUD 0.0125


Historical Rate - JPY/KESRateHistorical Rate - KES/JPYRate
Mon, 26/07/2021 1 JPY to KES 0.98339 Mon, 26/07/2021 1 KES to JPY 1.01689
Sun, 25/07/2021 0.97903 Sun, 25/07/2021 1.02142
Sat, 24/07/2021 0.97903 Sat, 24/07/2021 1.02142
Fri, 23/07/2021 0.97971 Fri, 23/07/2021 1.02071
Thu, 22/07/2021 0.98254 Thu, 22/07/2021 1.01777
Wed, 21/07/2021 0.98062 Wed, 21/07/2021 1.01976
Tue, 20/07/2021 0.98461 Tue, 20/07/2021 1.01563
Mon, 19/07/2021 0.98831 Mon, 19/07/2021 1.01183
Sun, 18/07/2021 0.98267 Sun, 18/07/2021 1.01764
Sat, 17/07/2021 0.98267 Sat, 17/07/2021 1.01764
Fri, 16/07/2021 0.98317 Fri, 16/07/2021 1.01712
Thu, 15/07/2021 0.98557 Thu, 15/07/2021 1.01464
Wed, 14/07/2021 0.98222 Wed, 14/07/2021 1.01810
Tue, 13/07/2021 0.97601 Tue, 13/07/2021 1.02458
Mon, 12/07/2021 0.97842 Mon, 12/07/2021 1.02206
Sun, 11/07/2021 0.97883 Sun, 11/07/2021 1.02163
Sat, 10/07/2021 0.97883 Sat, 10/07/2021 1.02163
Fri, 09/07/2021 0.97994 Fri, 09/07/2021 1.02047

Currency Converter;
Convert

...