Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2209
    0.47%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4192
    0.38%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1866.05
    -0.05%
  • BTC ~ USD
    43467.60
    -2.92%
  • ETH ~ USD
    3344.45
    -2.91%
  • XRP ~ USD
    1.5789
    2.64%

1 Japanese Yen to KES Exchange rate Live

Japanese Yen (JPY) and Kenyan Shilling (KES) conversion

Fx Pair:Japanese Yen (JPY) and Kenyan Shilling (KES) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of JPY KES indicates that how much Japanese Yen costs in Kenyan Shilling currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from KES to JPY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of JPY and KES to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.5 %
JPY 1 Japanese Yen
=
0.9873 KES Kenyan Shilling
Last Update: May 18, 2021 (Today) 15:29 - (1 minute ago)
(JPY - KES) Rate is updated each minute.

JPY/KES Chart


JPY - Major RatesRate
JPY/USD 0.0092
JPY/EUR 0.0075
JPY/GBP 0.0065
JPY/CHF 0.0082
JPY/AUD 0.0118
KES - Major RatesRate
KES/USD 0.0093
KES/EUR 0.0076
KES/GBP 0.0066
KES/CHF 0.0083
KES/JPY 1.0129
KES/AUD 0.0119


Historical Rate - JPY/KESRateHistorical Rate - KES/JPYRate
Mon, 17/05/2021 1 JPY to KES 0.98286 Mon, 17/05/2021 1 KES to JPY 1.01744
Sun, 16/05/2021 0.97975 Sun, 16/05/2021 1.02067
Sat, 15/05/2021 0.97975 Sat, 15/05/2021 1.02067
Fri, 14/05/2021 0.97999 Fri, 14/05/2021 1.02042
Thu, 13/05/2021 0.97957 Thu, 13/05/2021 1.02086
Wed, 12/05/2021 0.97688 Wed, 12/05/2021 1.02367
Tue, 11/05/2021 0.98016 Tue, 11/05/2021 1.02024
Mon, 10/05/2021 0.97914 Mon, 10/05/2021 1.02130
Sun, 09/05/2021 0.97552 Sun, 09/05/2021 1.02509
Sat, 08/05/2021 0.97552 Sat, 08/05/2021 1.02509
Fri, 07/05/2021 0.98256 Fri, 07/05/2021 1.01775
Thu, 06/05/2021 0.97904 Thu, 06/05/2021 1.02141
Wed, 05/05/2021 0.97913 Wed, 05/05/2021 1.02131
Tue, 04/05/2021 0.98198 Tue, 04/05/2021 1.01835
Mon, 03/05/2021 0.98799 Mon, 03/05/2021 1.01216
Sun, 02/05/2021 0.98828 Sun, 02/05/2021 1.01186
Sat, 01/05/2021 0.98765 Sat, 01/05/2021 1.01250
Fri, 30/04/2021 0.98738 Fri, 30/04/2021 1.01278

Currency Converter;
Convert

...