Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.1889
    0.04%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.3966
    0.04%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1829.29
    0.05%
  • BTC ~ USD
    39690.66
    -0.16%
  • ETH ~ USD
    2323.72
    0.39%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.7238
    1.16%

1 Japanese Yen to HUF Exchange rate Live

Japanese Yen (JPY) and Hungarian Forint (HUF) conversion

Fx Pair:Japanese Yen (JPY) and Hungarian Forint (HUF) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of JPY HUF indicates that how much Japanese Yen costs in Hungarian Forint currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from HUF to JPY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of JPY and HUF to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.05 %
JPY 1 Japanese Yen
=
2.7470 HUF Hungarian Forint
Last Update: July 29, 2021 (Today) 23:11 - (1 minute ago)
(JPY - HUF) Rate is updated each minute.

JPY/HUF Chart


JPY - Major RatesRate
JPY/USD 0.0091
JPY/EUR 0.0077
JPY/GBP 0.0065
JPY/CHF 0.0083
JPY/AUD 0.0123
HUF - Major RatesRate
HUF/USD 0.0033
HUF/EUR 0.0028
HUF/GBP 0.0024
HUF/CHF 0.0030
HUF/JPY 0.3640
HUF/AUD 0.0045


Historical Rate - JPY/HUFRateHistorical Rate - HUF/JPYRate
Thu, 29/07/2021 1 JPY to HUF 2.74684 Thu, 29/07/2021 1 HUF to JPY 0.36405
Wed, 28/07/2021 2.77127 Wed, 28/07/2021 0.36085
Tue, 27/07/2021 2.77100 Tue, 27/07/2021 0.36088
Mon, 26/07/2021 2.77354 Mon, 26/07/2021 0.36055
Sun, 25/07/2021 2.76878 Sun, 25/07/2021 0.36117
Sat, 24/07/2021 2.76878 Sat, 24/07/2021 0.36117
Fri, 23/07/2021 2.76686 Fri, 23/07/2021 0.36142
Thu, 22/07/2021 2.75980 Thu, 22/07/2021 0.36235
Wed, 21/07/2021 2.76163 Wed, 21/07/2021 0.36210
Tue, 20/07/2021 2.77553 Tue, 20/07/2021 0.36029
Mon, 19/07/2021 2.78670 Mon, 19/07/2021 0.35885
Sun, 18/07/2021 2.76669 Sun, 18/07/2021 0.36144
Sat, 17/07/2021 2.76669 Sat, 17/07/2021 0.36144
Fri, 16/07/2021 2.76712 Fri, 16/07/2021 0.36139
Thu, 15/07/2021 2.76689 Thu, 15/07/2021 0.36142
Wed, 14/07/2021 2.75179 Wed, 14/07/2021 0.36340
Tue, 13/07/2021 2.74328 Tue, 13/07/2021 0.36453
Mon, 12/07/2021 2.71678 Mon, 12/07/2021 0.36808

Currency Converter;
Convert

...