Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2165
    0.12%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4168
    0.21%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1872.31
    0.28%
  • BTC ~ USD
    44914.53
    0.39%
  • ETH ~ USD
    3389.79
    -1.53%
  • XRP ~ USD
    1.5130
    -1.60%

1 Japanese Yen to HUF Exchange rate Live

Japanese Yen (JPY) and Hungarian Forint (HUF) conversion

Fx Pair:Japanese Yen (JPY) and Hungarian Forint (HUF) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of JPY HUF indicates that how much Japanese Yen costs in Hungarian Forint currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from HUF to JPY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of JPY and HUF to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.06 %
JPY 1 Japanese Yen
=
2.6462 HUF Hungarian Forint
Last Update: May 18, 2021 (Today) 03:01 - (1 minute ago)
(JPY - HUF) Rate is updated each minute.

JPY/HUF Chart


JPY - Major RatesRate
JPY/USD 0.0092
JPY/EUR 0.0075
JPY/GBP 0.0065
JPY/CHF 0.0083
JPY/AUD 0.0118
HUF - Major RatesRate
HUF/USD 0.0035
HUF/EUR 0.0028
HUF/GBP 0.0024
HUF/CHF 0.0031
HUF/JPY 0.3779
HUF/AUD 0.0044


Historical Rate - JPY/HUFRateHistorical Rate - HUF/JPYRate
Mon, 17/05/2021 1 JPY to HUF 2.64819 Mon, 17/05/2021 1 HUF to JPY 0.37762
Sun, 16/05/2021 2.67371 Sun, 16/05/2021 0.37401
Sat, 15/05/2021 2.67371 Sat, 15/05/2021 0.37401
Fri, 14/05/2021 2.67423 Fri, 14/05/2021 0.37394
Thu, 13/05/2021 2.69809 Thu, 13/05/2021 0.37063
Wed, 12/05/2021 2.70263 Wed, 12/05/2021 0.37001
Tue, 11/05/2021 2.71304 Tue, 11/05/2021 0.36859
Mon, 10/05/2021 2.70930 Mon, 10/05/2021 0.36910
Sun, 09/05/2021 2.71311 Sun, 09/05/2021 0.36858
Sat, 08/05/2021 2.71311 Sat, 08/05/2021 0.36858
Fri, 07/05/2021 2.71304 Fri, 07/05/2021 0.36859
Thu, 06/05/2021 2.72564 Thu, 06/05/2021 0.36689
Wed, 05/05/2021 2.73750 Wed, 05/05/2021 0.36530
Tue, 04/05/2021 2.74433 Tue, 04/05/2021 0.36439
Mon, 03/05/2021 2.73229 Mon, 03/05/2021 0.36599
Sun, 02/05/2021 2.74274 Sun, 02/05/2021 0.36460
Sat, 01/05/2021 2.74373 Sat, 01/05/2021 0.36447
Fri, 30/04/2021 2.74005 Fri, 30/04/2021 0.36496

Currency Converter;
Convert

...