Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2145
    0.00%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4098
    0.00%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1843.28
    0.00%
  • BTC ~ USD
    45875.14
    -5.33%
  • ETH ~ USD
    3514.40
    -8.10%
  • XRP ~ USD
    1.4320
    -4.46%

1 Japanese Yen to ETB Exchange rate Live

Japanese Yen (JPY) and Ethiopian Birr (ETB) conversion

Fx Pair:Japanese Yen (JPY) and Ethiopian Birr (ETB) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of JPY ETB indicates that how much Japanese Yen costs in Ethiopian Birr currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from ETB to JPY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of JPY and ETB to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): 0 %
JPY 1 Japanese Yen
=
0.3881 ETB Ethiopian Birr
Last Update: May 16, 2021 (Today) 19:57 - (1 minute ago)
(JPY - ETB) Rate is updated each minute.

JPY/ETB Chart


JPY - Major RatesRate
JPY/USD 0.0091
JPY/EUR 0.0075
JPY/GBP 0.0065
JPY/CHF 0.0082
JPY/AUD 0.0118
ETB - Major RatesRate
ETB/USD 0.0236
ETB/EUR 0.0194
ETB/GBP 0.0167
ETB/CHF 0.0212
ETB/JPY 2.5769
ETB/AUD 0.0303


Historical Rate - JPY/ETBRateHistorical Rate - ETB/JPYRate
Sat, 15/05/2021 1 JPY to ETB 0.38806 Sat, 15/05/2021 1 ETB to JPY 2.57692
Fri, 14/05/2021 0.38815 Fri, 14/05/2021 2.57632
Thu, 13/05/2021 0.38651 Thu, 13/05/2021 2.58726
Wed, 12/05/2021 0.38599 Wed, 12/05/2021 2.59074
Tue, 11/05/2021 0.38958 Tue, 11/05/2021 2.56687
Mon, 10/05/2021 0.38853 Mon, 10/05/2021 2.57380
Sun, 09/05/2021 0.38557 Sun, 09/05/2021 2.59356
Sat, 08/05/2021 0.38557 Sat, 08/05/2021 2.59356
Fri, 07/05/2021 0.38842 Fri, 07/05/2021 2.57453
Thu, 06/05/2021 0.38701 Thu, 06/05/2021 2.58391
Wed, 05/05/2021 0.38533 Wed, 05/05/2021 2.59518
Tue, 04/05/2021 0.39343 Tue, 04/05/2021 2.54175
Mon, 03/05/2021 0.39418 Mon, 03/05/2021 2.53691
Sun, 02/05/2021 0.38691 Sun, 02/05/2021 2.58458
Sat, 01/05/2021 0.38667 Sat, 01/05/2021 2.58618
Fri, 30/04/2021 0.38656 Fri, 30/04/2021 2.58692
Thu, 29/04/2021 0.38812 Thu, 29/04/2021 2.57652
Wed, 28/04/2021 0.38916 Wed, 28/04/2021 2.56964

Currency Converter;
Convert

...