Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2158
    0.06%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4152
    0.10%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1869.65
    0.14%
  • BTC ~ USD
    44393.50
    -0.77%
  • ETH ~ USD
    3354.19
    -2.61%
  • XRP ~ USD
    1.5173
    -1.31%
GBP to TL > 1

1 Pound £ to TL Exchange rate Live

Pound £ (GBP) and Turkish Lira (TL) conversion

Fx Pair:Pound £ (GBP) and Turkish Lira (TL) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of GBP TL indicates that how much Pound £ costs in Turkish Lira currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from TL to GBP below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of GBP and TL to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.11 %
GBP 1 Pound £
=
11.7663 TL Turkish Lira
Last Update: May 18, 2021 (Today) 01:28 - (1 minute ago)
(GBP - TL) Rate is updated each minute.

GBP/TL Chart

GBP/TL ~ Calculations
250 GBP to TL:2,941.59
500 GBP to TL:5,883.17
1000 GBP to TL:11,766.35
2000 GBP to TL:23,532.69
5000 GBP to TL:58,831.73
10000 GBP to TL:117,663.46
Pound £

GBP - Major RatesRate
GBP/USD 1.4152
GBP/EUR 1.1640
GBP/CHF 1.2782
GBP/JPY 154.6087
GBP/AUD 1.8198
TL - Major RatesRate
TL/USD 0.1203
TL/EUR 0.0989
TL/GBP 0.0850
TL/CHF 0.1086
TL/JPY 13.1399
TL/AUD 0.1547


Historical Rate - GBP/TLRateHistorical Rate - TL/GBPRate
Mon, 17/05/2021 1 GBP to TL 11.76075 Mon, 17/05/2021 1 TL to GBP 0.08503
Sun, 16/05/2021 11.91106 Sun, 16/05/2021 0.08396
Sat, 15/05/2021 11.91442 Sat, 15/05/2021 0.08393
Fri, 14/05/2021 11.93317 Fri, 14/05/2021 0.08380
Thu, 13/05/2021 11.94563 Thu, 13/05/2021 0.08371
Wed, 12/05/2021 11.85148 Wed, 12/05/2021 0.08438
Tue, 11/05/2021 11.71560 Tue, 11/05/2021 0.08536
Mon, 10/05/2021 11.69912 Mon, 10/05/2021 0.08548
Sun, 09/05/2021 11.52705 Sun, 09/05/2021 0.08675
Sat, 08/05/2021 11.52222 Sat, 08/05/2021 0.08679
Fri, 07/05/2021 11.53486 Fri, 07/05/2021 0.08669
Thu, 06/05/2021 11.51230 Thu, 06/05/2021 0.08686
Wed, 05/05/2021 11.56571 Wed, 05/05/2021 0.08646
Tue, 04/05/2021 11.56867 Tue, 04/05/2021 0.08644
Mon, 03/05/2021 11.49444 Mon, 03/05/2021 0.08700
Sun, 02/05/2021 11.47280 Sun, 02/05/2021 0.08716
Sat, 01/05/2021 11.47852 Sat, 01/05/2021 0.08712
Fri, 30/04/2021 11.43587 Fri, 30/04/2021 0.08744

Currency Converter;
Convert

...