Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.1867
    0.44%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.3947
    0.50%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1817.06
    1.00%
  • BTC ~ USD
    40044.32
    5.12%
  • ETH ~ USD
    2300.68
    2.51%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.7075
    10.06%
GBP to TL > 1

1 Pound £ to TL Exchange rate Live

Pound £ (GBP) and Turkish Lira (TL) conversion

Fx Pair:Pound £ (GBP) and Turkish Lira (TL) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of GBP TL indicates that how much Pound £ costs in Turkish Lira currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from TL to GBP below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of GBP and TL to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.3 %
GBP 1 Pound £
=
11.8492 TL Turkish Lira
Last Update: July 29, 2021 (Today) 08:50 - (1 minute ago)
(GBP - TL) Rate is updated each minute.

GBP/TL Chart

GBP/TL ~ Calculations
250 GBP to TL:2,962.31
500 GBP to TL:5,924.62
1000 GBP to TL:11,849.23
2000 GBP to TL:23,698.47
5000 GBP to TL:59,246.16
10000 GBP to TL:118,492.33
Pound £

GBP - Major RatesRate
GBP/USD 1.3947
GBP/EUR 1.1752
GBP/CHF 1.2672
GBP/JPY 153.2420
GBP/AUD 1.8865
TL - Major RatesRate
TL/USD 0.1177
TL/EUR 0.0992
TL/GBP 0.0844
TL/CHF 0.1069
TL/JPY 12.9326
TL/AUD 0.1592


Historical Rate - GBP/TLRateHistorical Rate - TL/GBPRate
Wed, 28/07/2021 1 GBP to TL 11.90210 Wed, 28/07/2021 1 TL to GBP 0.08402
Tue, 27/07/2021 11.89463 Tue, 27/07/2021 0.08407
Mon, 26/07/2021 11.82014 Mon, 26/07/2021 0.08460
Sun, 25/07/2021 11.75900 Sun, 25/07/2021 0.08504
Sat, 24/07/2021 11.75900 Sat, 24/07/2021 0.08504
Fri, 23/07/2021 11.76540 Fri, 23/07/2021 0.08499
Thu, 22/07/2021 11.79075 Thu, 22/07/2021 0.08481
Wed, 21/07/2021 11.74805 Wed, 21/07/2021 0.08512
Tue, 20/07/2021 11.67811 Tue, 20/07/2021 0.08563
Mon, 19/07/2021 11.73525 Mon, 19/07/2021 0.08521
Sun, 18/07/2021 11.73242 Sun, 18/07/2021 0.08523
Sat, 17/07/2021 11.74050 Sat, 17/07/2021 0.08518
Fri, 16/07/2021 11.70786 Fri, 16/07/2021 0.08541
Thu, 15/07/2021 11.83653 Thu, 15/07/2021 0.08448
Wed, 14/07/2021 11.90316 Wed, 14/07/2021 0.08401
Tue, 13/07/2021 11.90457 Tue, 13/07/2021 0.08400
Mon, 12/07/2021 11.98987 Mon, 12/07/2021 0.08340
Sun, 11/07/2021 12.03446 Sun, 11/07/2021 0.08309

Currency Converter;
Convert

...