Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.1804
    0.25%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.3820
    0.40%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1797.79
    -0.25%
  • BTC ~ USD
    37979.23
    9.41%
  • ETH ~ USD
    2273.39
    5.26%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.6372
    5.83%

1 Pound £ to NOK Exchange rate Live

Pound £ (GBP) and Norwegian Kronor (NOK) conversion

Fx Pair:Pound £ (GBP) and Norwegian Kronor (NOK) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of GBP NOK indicates that how much Pound £ costs in Norwegian Kronor currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from NOK to GBP below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of GBP and NOK to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.17 %
GBP 1 Pound £
=
12.1864 NOK Norwegian Kronor
Last Update: July 26, 2021 (Today) 21:51 - (1 minute ago)
(GBP - NOK) Rate is updated each minute.

GBP/NOK Chart

Pound £

GBP - Major RatesRate
GBP/USD 1.3820
GBP/EUR 1.1707
GBP/CHF 1.2655
GBP/JPY 152.5422
GBP/AUD 1.8724
NOK - Major RatesRate
NOK/USD 0.1134
NOK/EUR 0.0961
NOK/GBP 0.0821
NOK/CHF 0.1038
NOK/JPY 12.5174
NOK/AUD 0.1536


Historical Rate - GBP/NOKRateHistorical Rate - NOK/GBPRate
Mon, 26/07/2021 1 GBP to NOK 12.17972 Mon, 26/07/2021 1 NOK to GBP 0.08210
Sun, 25/07/2021 12.19192 Sun, 25/07/2021 0.08202
Sat, 24/07/2021 12.19192 Sat, 24/07/2021 0.08202
Fri, 23/07/2021 12.19871 Fri, 23/07/2021 0.08198
Thu, 22/07/2021 12.18075 Thu, 22/07/2021 0.08210
Wed, 21/07/2021 12.18105 Wed, 21/07/2021 0.08209
Tue, 20/07/2021 12.27324 Tue, 20/07/2021 0.08148
Mon, 19/07/2021 12.23702 Mon, 19/07/2021 0.08172
Sun, 18/07/2021 12.19009 Sun, 18/07/2021 0.08203
Sat, 17/07/2021 12.19848 Sat, 17/07/2021 0.08198
Fri, 16/07/2021 12.18040 Fri, 16/07/2021 0.08210
Thu, 15/07/2021 12.19856 Thu, 15/07/2021 0.08198
Wed, 14/07/2021 12.10931 Wed, 14/07/2021 0.08258
Tue, 13/07/2021 12.13023 Tue, 13/07/2021 0.08244
Mon, 12/07/2021 12.07051 Mon, 12/07/2021 0.08285
Sun, 11/07/2021 12.05822 Sun, 11/07/2021 0.08293
Sat, 10/07/2021 12.06492 Sat, 10/07/2021 0.08288
Fri, 09/07/2021 12.04362 Fri, 09/07/2021 0.08303

Currency Converter;
Convert

...