Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2142
    0.50%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4098
    0.35%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1841.86
    0.83%
  • BTC ~ USD
    50412.14
    2.36%
  • ETH ~ USD
    4077.29
    8.89%
  • XRP ~ USD
    1.3980
    7.32%

1 Pound £ to MYR Exchange rate Live

Pound £ (GBP) and Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) conversion

Fx Pair:Pound £ (GBP) and Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of GBP MYR indicates that how much Pound £ costs in Malaysian Ringgit currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from MYR to GBP below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of GBP and MYR to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.35 %
GBP 1 Pound £
=
5.8167 MYR Malaysian Ringgit
Last Update: May 14, 2021 (Today) 20:08 - (1 minute ago)
(GBP - MYR) Rate is updated each minute.

GBP/MYR Chart

GBP/MYR ~ Calculations
Pound £

GBP - Major RatesRate
GBP/USD 1.4100
GBP/EUR 1.1610
GBP/CHF 1.2721
GBP/JPY 154.1956
GBP/AUD 1.8116
MYR - Major RatesRate
MYR/USD 0.2424
MYR/EUR 0.1996
MYR/GBP 0.1719
MYR/CHF 0.2187
MYR/JPY 26.5091
MYR/AUD 0.3115


Historical Rate - GBP/MYRRateHistorical Rate - MYR/GBPRate
Thu, 13/05/2021 1 GBP to MYR 5.79615 Thu, 13/05/2021 1 MYR to GBP 0.17253
Wed, 12/05/2021 5.79697 Wed, 12/05/2021 0.17250
Tue, 11/05/2021 5.82478 Tue, 11/05/2021 0.17168
Mon, 10/05/2021 5.80512 Mon, 10/05/2021 0.17226
Sun, 09/05/2021 5.74962 Sun, 09/05/2021 0.17392
Sat, 08/05/2021 5.74721 Sat, 08/05/2021 0.17400
Fri, 07/05/2021 5.75777 Fri, 07/05/2021 0.17368
Thu, 06/05/2021 5.72461 Thu, 06/05/2021 0.17468
Wed, 05/05/2021 5.72619 Wed, 05/05/2021 0.17464
Tue, 04/05/2021 5.72976 Tue, 04/05/2021 0.17453
Mon, 03/05/2021 5.70843 Mon, 03/05/2021 0.17518
Sun, 02/05/2021 5.65866 Sun, 02/05/2021 0.17672
Sat, 01/05/2021 5.66100 Sat, 01/05/2021 0.17665
Fri, 30/04/2021 5.65788 Fri, 30/04/2021 0.17674
Thu, 29/04/2021 5.72604 Thu, 29/04/2021 0.17464
Wed, 28/04/2021 5.72365 Wed, 28/04/2021 0.17471
Tue, 27/04/2021 5.69939 Tue, 27/04/2021 0.17546
Mon, 26/04/2021 5.70157 Mon, 26/04/2021 0.17539

Currency Converter;
Convert

...