Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.1874
    0.50%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.3949
    0.51%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1821.93
    1.27%
  • BTC ~ USD
    40405.62
    5.97%
  • ETH ~ USD
    2318.93
    3.28%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.7104
    10.42%

1 Pound £ to HKD Exchange rate Live

Pound £ (GBP) and Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) conversion

Fx Pair:Pound £ (GBP) and Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of GBP HKD indicates that how much Pound £ costs in Hong Kong Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from HKD to GBP below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of GBP and HKD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.37 %
GBP 1 Pound £
=
10.8440 HKD Hong Kong Dollar
Last Update: July 29, 2021 (Today) 11:02 - (1 minute ago)
(GBP - HKD) Rate is updated each minute.

GBP/HKD Chart

Pound £

GBP - Major RatesRate
GBP/USD 1.3951
GBP/EUR 1.1749
GBP/CHF 1.2674
GBP/JPY 153.2387
GBP/AUD 1.8853
HKD - Major RatesRate
HKD/USD 0.1287
HKD/EUR 0.1083
HKD/GBP 0.0922
HKD/CHF 0.1169
HKD/JPY 14.1312
HKD/AUD 0.1739


Historical Rate - GBP/HKDRateHistorical Rate - HKD/GBPRate
Wed, 28/07/2021 1 GBP to HKD 10.82659 Wed, 28/07/2021 1 HKD to GBP 0.09237
Tue, 27/07/2021 10.80730 Tue, 27/07/2021 0.09253
Mon, 26/07/2021 10.74637 Mon, 26/07/2021 0.09305
Sun, 25/07/2021 10.68078 Sun, 25/07/2021 0.09363
Sat, 24/07/2021 10.68078 Sat, 24/07/2021 0.09363
Fri, 23/07/2021 10.68413 Fri, 23/07/2021 0.09360
Thu, 22/07/2021 10.69782 Thu, 22/07/2021 0.09348
Wed, 21/07/2021 10.66109 Wed, 21/07/2021 0.09380
Tue, 20/07/2021 10.59267 Tue, 20/07/2021 0.09440
Mon, 19/07/2021 10.61598 Mon, 19/07/2021 0.09420
Sun, 18/07/2021 10.69222 Sun, 18/07/2021 0.09353
Sat, 17/07/2021 10.69959 Sat, 17/07/2021 0.09346
Fri, 16/07/2021 10.68914 Fri, 16/07/2021 0.09355
Thu, 15/07/2021 10.73331 Thu, 15/07/2021 0.09317
Wed, 14/07/2021 10.75866 Wed, 14/07/2021 0.09295
Tue, 13/07/2021 10.72490 Tue, 13/07/2021 0.09324
Mon, 12/07/2021 10.77960 Mon, 12/07/2021 0.09277
Sun, 11/07/2021 10.79241 Sun, 11/07/2021 0.09266

Currency Converter;
Convert

...