Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.1878
    0.53%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.3963
    0.61%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1821.63
    1.25%
  • BTC ~ USD
    39993.41
    5.00%
  • ETH ~ USD
    2296.27
    2.32%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.7048
    9.71%

1 Pound £ to BGN Exchange rate Live

Pound £ (GBP) and Bulgarian Lev (BGN) conversion

Fx Pair:Pound £ (GBP) and Bulgarian Lev (BGN) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of GBP BGN indicates that how much Pound £ costs in Bulgarian Lev currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from BGN to GBP below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of GBP and BGN to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.27 %
GBP 1 Pound £
=
2.3034 BGN Bulgarian Lev
Last Update: July 29, 2021 (Today) 09:48 - (1 minute ago)
(GBP - BGN) Rate is updated each minute.

GBP/BGN Chart

Pound £

GBP - Major RatesRate
GBP/USD 1.3968
GBP/EUR 1.1759
GBP/CHF 1.2682
GBP/JPY 153.3252
GBP/AUD 1.8843
BGN - Major RatesRate
BGN/USD 0.6064
BGN/EUR 0.5105
BGN/GBP 0.4341
BGN/CHF 0.5506
BGN/JPY 66.5649
BGN/AUD 0.8181


Historical Rate - GBP/BGNRateHistorical Rate - BGN/GBPRate
Wed, 28/07/2021 1 GBP to BGN 2.30260 Wed, 28/07/2021 1 BGN to GBP 0.43429
Tue, 27/07/2021 2.29599 Tue, 27/07/2021 0.43554
Mon, 26/07/2021 2.28913 Mon, 26/07/2021 0.43685
Sun, 25/07/2021 2.28430 Sun, 25/07/2021 0.43777
Sat, 24/07/2021 2.28430 Sat, 24/07/2021 0.43777
Fri, 23/07/2021 2.28507 Fri, 23/07/2021 0.43762
Thu, 22/07/2021 2.28758 Thu, 22/07/2021 0.43714
Wed, 21/07/2021 2.27651 Wed, 21/07/2021 0.43927
Tue, 20/07/2021 2.26220 Tue, 20/07/2021 0.44205
Mon, 19/07/2021 2.26311 Mon, 19/07/2021 0.44187
Sun, 18/07/2021 2.28107 Sun, 18/07/2021 0.43839
Sat, 17/07/2021 2.28264 Sat, 17/07/2021 0.43809
Fri, 16/07/2021 2.28279 Fri, 16/07/2021 0.43806
Thu, 15/07/2021 2.28631 Thu, 15/07/2021 0.43739
Wed, 14/07/2021 2.29025 Wed, 14/07/2021 0.43663
Tue, 13/07/2021 2.28988 Tue, 13/07/2021 0.43670
Mon, 12/07/2021 2.28744 Mon, 12/07/2021 0.43717
Sun, 11/07/2021 2.28998 Sun, 11/07/2021 0.43669

Currency Converter;
Convert

...