Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2148
    0.02%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4100
    -0.01%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1846.14
    0.15%
  • BTC ~ USD
    45752.07
    3.02%
  • ETH ~ USD
    3550.31
    4.84%
  • XRP ~ USD
    1.4400
    4.14%

1 Pound £ to ALL Exchange rate Live

Pound £ (GBP) and Albanian Lek (ALL) conversion

Fx Pair:Pound £ (GBP) and Albanian Lek (ALL) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of GBP ALL indicates that how much Pound £ costs in Albanian Lek currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from ALL to GBP below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of GBP and ALL to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.01 %
GBP 1 Pound £
=
142.9146 ALL Albanian Lek
Last Update: May 17, 2021 (Today) 00:40 - (1 minute ago)
(GBP - ALL) Rate is updated each minute.

GBP/ALL Chart

GBP/ALL ~ Calculations
250 GBP to ALL:35,728.64
500 GBP to ALL:71,457.28
1000 GBP to ALL:142,914.55
2000 GBP to ALL:285,829.10
5000 GBP to ALL:714,572.76
10000 GBP to ALL:1,429,145.52
Pound £

GBP - Major RatesRate
GBP/USD 1.4100
GBP/EUR 1.1607
GBP/CHF 1.2712
GBP/JPY 154.2463
GBP/AUD 1.8122
ALL - Major RatesRate
ALL/USD 0.0099
ALL/EUR 0.0081
ALL/GBP 0.0070
ALL/CHF 0.0089
ALL/JPY 1.0793
ALL/AUD 0.0127


Historical Rate - GBP/ALLRateHistorical Rate - ALL/GBPRate
Sun, 16/05/2021 1 GBP to ALL 142.85412 Sun, 16/05/2021 1 ALL to GBP 0.00700
Sat, 15/05/2021 142.89440 Sat, 15/05/2021 0.00700
Fri, 14/05/2021 142.89440 Fri, 14/05/2021 0.00700
Thu, 13/05/2021 143.02473 Thu, 13/05/2021 0.00699
Wed, 12/05/2021 143.04482 Wed, 12/05/2021 0.00699
Tue, 11/05/2021 142.83694 Tue, 11/05/2021 0.00700
Mon, 10/05/2021 143.02572 Mon, 10/05/2021 0.00699
Sun, 09/05/2021 141.32294 Sun, 09/05/2021 0.00708
Sat, 08/05/2021 141.26369 Sat, 08/05/2021 0.00708
Fri, 07/05/2021 142.26407 Fri, 07/05/2021 0.00703
Thu, 06/05/2021 142.08003 Thu, 06/05/2021 0.00704
Wed, 05/05/2021 142.47671 Wed, 05/05/2021 0.00702
Tue, 04/05/2021 142.81350 Tue, 04/05/2021 0.00700
Mon, 03/05/2021 143.07564 Mon, 03/05/2021 0.00699
Sun, 02/05/2021 141.96355 Sun, 02/05/2021 0.00704
Sat, 01/05/2021 142.02238 Sat, 01/05/2021 0.00704
Fri, 30/04/2021 141.93014 Fri, 30/04/2021 0.00705
Thu, 29/04/2021 142.12582 Thu, 29/04/2021 0.00704

Currency Converter;
Convert

...