Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.1802
    0.24%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.3818
    0.39%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1798.85
    -0.19%
  • BTC ~ USD
    38435.59
    10.48%
  • ETH ~ USD
    2343.24
    8.08%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.6562
    8.55%

1 Euro € to JOD Exchange rate Live

Euro € (EUR) and Jordanian Dinar (JOD) conversion

Fx Pair:Euro € (EUR) and Jordanian Dinar (JOD) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of EUR JOD indicates that how much Euro € costs in Jordanian Dinar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from JOD to EUR below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of EUR and JOD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.25 %
EUR 1 Euro €
=
0.8370 JOD Jordanian Dinar
Last Update: July 26, 2021 (Today) 15:10 - (1 minute ago)
(EUR - JOD) Rate is updated each minute.

EUR/JOD Chart

Euro €

EUR - Major RatesRate
EUR/USD 1.1804
EUR/GBP 0.8542
EUR/CHF 1.0826
EUR/JPY 130.2225
EUR/AUD 1.6002
JOD - Major RatesRate
JOD/USD 1.4102
JOD/EUR 1.1948
JOD/GBP 1.0206
JOD/CHF 1.2935
JOD/JPY 155.5838
JOD/AUD 1.9119


Historical Rate - EUR/JODRateHistorical Rate - JOD/EURRate
Sun, 25/07/2021 1 EUR to JOD 0.83492 Sun, 25/07/2021 1 JOD to EUR 1.19772
Sat, 24/07/2021 0.83463 Sat, 24/07/2021 1.19814
Fri, 23/07/2021 0.83492 Fri, 23/07/2021 1.19772
Thu, 22/07/2021 0.83482 Thu, 22/07/2021 1.19786
Wed, 21/07/2021 0.83670 Wed, 21/07/2021 1.19517
Tue, 20/07/2021 0.83541 Tue, 20/07/2021 1.19702
Mon, 19/07/2021 0.83660 Mon, 19/07/2021 1.19531
Sun, 18/07/2021 0.83692 Sun, 18/07/2021 1.19486
Sat, 17/07/2021 0.83662 Sat, 17/07/2021 1.19529
Fri, 16/07/2021 0.83709 Fri, 16/07/2021 1.19461
Thu, 15/07/2021 0.83749 Thu, 15/07/2021 1.19404
Wed, 14/07/2021 0.83927 Wed, 14/07/2021 1.19151
Tue, 13/07/2021 0.83502 Tue, 13/07/2021 1.19758
Mon, 12/07/2021 0.84086 Mon, 12/07/2021 1.18926
Sun, 11/07/2021 0.84206 Sun, 11/07/2021 1.18756
Sat, 10/07/2021 0.84216 Sat, 10/07/2021 1.18742
Fri, 09/07/2021 0.84226 Fri, 09/07/2021 1.18728
Thu, 08/07/2021 0.83977 Thu, 08/07/2021 1.19080

Currency Converter;
Convert

...