Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2203
    0.43%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4201
    0.44%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1868.81
    0.10%
  • BTC ~ USD
    45182.61
    0.99%
  • ETH ~ USD
    3513.11
    2.03%
  • XRP ~ USD
    1.5139
    -1.54%

1 Euro € to DKK Exchange rate Live

Euro € (EUR) and Danish Kronor (DKK) conversion

Fx Pair:Euro € (EUR) and Danish Kronor (DKK) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of EUR DKK indicates that how much Euro € costs in Danish Kronor currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from DKK to EUR below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of EUR and DKK to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): 0 %
EUR 1 Euro €
=
7.4358 DKK Danish Kronor
Last Update: May 18, 2021 (Today) 09:11 - (1 minute ago)
(EUR - DKK) Rate is updated each minute.

EUR/DKK Chart

EUR/DKK ~ Calculations
Euro €

EUR - Major RatesRate
EUR/USD 1.2203
EUR/GBP 0.8592
EUR/CHF 1.0957
EUR/JPY 132.9073
EUR/AUD 1.5639
DKK - Major RatesRate
DKK/USD 0.1641
DKK/EUR 0.1345
DKK/GBP 0.1155
DKK/CHF 0.1474
DKK/JPY 17.8741
DKK/AUD 0.2103


Historical Rate - EUR/DKKRateHistorical Rate - DKK/EURRate
Mon, 17/05/2021 1 EUR to DKK 7.43762 Mon, 17/05/2021 1 DKK to EUR 0.13445
Sun, 16/05/2021 7.43685 Sun, 16/05/2021 0.13447
Sat, 15/05/2021 7.43685 Sat, 15/05/2021 0.13447
Fri, 14/05/2021 7.43504 Fri, 14/05/2021 0.13450
Thu, 13/05/2021 7.43632 Thu, 13/05/2021 0.13448
Wed, 12/05/2021 7.43414 Wed, 12/05/2021 0.13451
Tue, 11/05/2021 7.43875 Tue, 11/05/2021 0.13443
Mon, 10/05/2021 7.43535 Mon, 10/05/2021 0.13449
Sun, 09/05/2021 7.43729 Sun, 09/05/2021 0.13446
Sat, 08/05/2021 7.43639 Sat, 08/05/2021 0.13447
Fri, 07/05/2021 7.43593 Fri, 07/05/2021 0.13448
Thu, 06/05/2021 7.43631 Thu, 06/05/2021 0.13448
Wed, 05/05/2021 7.43500 Wed, 05/05/2021 0.13450
Tue, 04/05/2021 7.43622 Tue, 04/05/2021 0.13448
Mon, 03/05/2021 7.43583 Mon, 03/05/2021 0.13448
Sun, 02/05/2021 7.43474 Sun, 02/05/2021 0.13450
Sat, 01/05/2021 7.43589 Sat, 01/05/2021 0.13448
Fri, 30/04/2021 7.43510 Fri, 30/04/2021 0.13450

Currency Converter;
Convert

...