Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2139
    -0.05%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4088
    -0.10%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1845.50
    0.12%
  • BTC ~ USD
    46060.10
    3.67%
  • ETH ~ USD
    3523.15
    4.11%
  • XRP ~ USD
    1.4186
    2.69%

1 Euro € to BOB Exchange rate Live

Euro € (EUR) and Bolivian Boliviano (BOB) conversion

Fx Pair:Euro € (EUR) and Bolivian Boliviano (BOB) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of EUR BOB indicates that how much Euro € costs in Bolivian Boliviano currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from BOB to EUR below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of EUR and BOB to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.05 %
EUR 1 Euro €
=
8.3693 BOB Bolivian Boliviano
Last Update: May 17, 2021 (Today) 01:27 - (1 minute ago)
(EUR - BOB) Rate is updated each minute.

EUR/BOB Chart

EUR/BOB ~ Calculations
Euro €

EUR - Major RatesRate
EUR/USD 1.2139
EUR/GBP 0.8616
EUR/CHF 1.0950
EUR/JPY 132.8909
EUR/AUD 1.5631
BOB - Major RatesRate
BOB/USD 0.1450
BOB/EUR 0.1195
BOB/GBP 0.1030
BOB/CHF 0.1308
BOB/JPY 15.8784
BOB/AUD 0.1868


Historical Rate - EUR/BOBRateHistorical Rate - BOB/EURRate
Sun, 16/05/2021 1 EUR to BOB 8.37333 Sun, 16/05/2021 1 BOB to EUR 0.11943
Sat, 15/05/2021 8.37333 Sat, 15/05/2021 0.11943
Fri, 14/05/2021 8.37130 Fri, 14/05/2021 0.11946
Thu, 13/05/2021 8.34171 Thu, 13/05/2021 0.11988
Wed, 12/05/2021 8.33563 Wed, 12/05/2021 0.11997
Tue, 11/05/2021 8.38004 Tue, 11/05/2021 0.11933
Mon, 10/05/2021 8.38533 Mon, 10/05/2021 0.11926
Sun, 09/05/2021 8.32429 Sun, 09/05/2021 0.12013
Sat, 08/05/2021 8.32328 Sat, 08/05/2021 0.12014
Fri, 07/05/2021 8.39017 Fri, 07/05/2021 0.11919
Thu, 06/05/2021 8.33052 Thu, 06/05/2021 0.12004
Wed, 05/05/2021 8.28952 Wed, 05/05/2021 0.12063
Tue, 04/05/2021 8.38338 Tue, 04/05/2021 0.11928
Mon, 03/05/2021 8.40772 Mon, 03/05/2021 0.11894
Sun, 02/05/2021 8.39649 Sun, 02/05/2021 0.11910
Sat, 01/05/2021 8.38841 Sat, 01/05/2021 0.11921
Fri, 30/04/2021 8.38942 Fri, 30/04/2021 0.11920
Thu, 29/04/2021 8.46368 Thu, 29/04/2021 0.11815

Currency Converter;
Convert

...