Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2143
    0.51%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4096
    0.34%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1841.28
    0.79%
  • BTC ~ USD
    50458.46
    2.45%
  • ETH ~ USD
    4071.65
    8.77%
  • XRP ~ USD
    1.4012
    7.53%

1 Danish Kronor to TZS Exchange rate Live

Danish Kronor (DKK) and Tanzanian Shilling (TZS) conversion

Fx Pair:Danish Kronor (DKK) and Tanzanian Shilling (TZS) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of DKK TZS indicates that how much Danish Kronor costs in Tanzanian Shilling currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from TZS to DKK below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of DKK and TZS to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.53 %
DKK 1 Danish Kronor
=
378.5933 TZS Tanzanian Shilling
Last Update: May 14, 2021 (Today) 19:51 - (1 minute ago)
(DKK - TZS) Rate is updated each minute.

DKK/TZS Chart


DKK - Major RatesRate
DKK/USD 0.1633
DKK/EUR 0.1345
DKK/GBP 0.1158
DKK/CHF 0.1473
DKK/JPY 17.8581
DKK/AUD 0.2098
TZS - Major RatesRate
TZS/USD 0.0004
TZS/EUR 0.0004
TZS/GBP 0.0003
TZS/CHF 0.0004
TZS/JPY 0.0472
TZS/AUD 0.0006


Historical Rate - DKK/TZSRateHistorical Rate - TZS/DKKRate
Thu, 13/05/2021 1 DKK to TZS 376.74715 Thu, 13/05/2021 1 TZS to DKK 0.00265
Wed, 12/05/2021 376.56560 Wed, 12/05/2021 0.00266
Tue, 11/05/2021 378.86661 Tue, 11/05/2021 0.00264
Mon, 10/05/2021 378.72071 Mon, 10/05/2021 0.00264
Sun, 09/05/2021 376.44142 Sun, 09/05/2021 0.00266
Sat, 08/05/2021 376.44142 Sat, 08/05/2021 0.00266
Fri, 07/05/2021 379.55189 Fri, 07/05/2021 0.00263
Thu, 06/05/2021 376.16380 Thu, 06/05/2021 0.00266
Wed, 05/05/2021 374.40468 Wed, 05/05/2021 0.00267
Tue, 04/05/2021 375.35937 Tue, 04/05/2021 0.00266
Mon, 03/05/2021 377.00956 Mon, 03/05/2021 0.00265
Sun, 02/05/2021 376.02136 Sun, 02/05/2021 0.00266
Sat, 01/05/2021 375.60203 Sat, 01/05/2021 0.00266
Fri, 30/04/2021 375.68704 Fri, 30/04/2021 0.00266
Thu, 29/04/2021 378.99543 Thu, 29/04/2021 0.00264
Wed, 28/04/2021 379.05107 Wed, 28/04/2021 0.00264
Tue, 27/04/2021 377.80018 Tue, 27/04/2021 0.00265
Mon, 26/04/2021 377.79403 Mon, 26/04/2021 0.00265

Currency Converter;
Convert

...