Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.1799
    -0.04%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.3822
    0.04%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1795.30
    -0.13%
  • BTC ~ USD
    37082.33
    -1.92%
  • ETH ~ USD
    2192.53
    -3.00%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.6247
    -1.66%

1 Danish Kronor to KZT Exchange rate Live

Danish Kronor (DKK) and Tenge (KZT) conversion

Fx Pair:Danish Kronor (DKK) and Tenge (KZT) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of DKK KZT indicates that how much Danish Kronor costs in Tenge currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from KZT to DKK below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of DKK and KZT to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.17 %
DKK 1 Danish Kronor
=
67.5292 KZT Tenge
Last Update: July 27, 2021 (Today) 06:52 - (1 minute ago)
(DKK - KZT) Rate is updated each minute.

DKK/KZT Chart


DKK - Major RatesRate
DKK/USD 0.1587
DKK/EUR 0.1344
DKK/GBP 0.1148
DKK/CHF 0.1454
DKK/JPY 17.4843
DKK/AUD 0.2152
KZT - Major RatesRate
KZT/USD 0.0023
KZT/EUR 0.0020
KZT/GBP 0.0017
KZT/CHF 0.0022
KZT/JPY 0.2589
KZT/AUD 0.0032


Historical Rate - DKK/KZTRateHistorical Rate - KZT/DKKRate
Mon, 26/07/2021 1 DKK to KZT 67.64750 Mon, 26/07/2021 1 KZT to DKK 0.01478
Sun, 25/07/2021 67.38502 Sun, 25/07/2021 0.01484
Sat, 24/07/2021 67.38502 Sat, 24/07/2021 0.01484
Fri, 23/07/2021 67.43346 Fri, 23/07/2021 0.01483
Thu, 22/07/2021 67.51596 Thu, 22/07/2021 0.01481
Wed, 21/07/2021 67.81946 Wed, 21/07/2021 0.01475
Tue, 20/07/2021 67.88034 Tue, 20/07/2021 0.01473
Mon, 19/07/2021 67.95733 Mon, 19/07/2021 0.01472
Sun, 18/07/2021 67.76225 Sun, 18/07/2021 0.01476
Sat, 17/07/2021 67.76225 Sat, 17/07/2021 0.01476
Fri, 16/07/2021 67.78100 Fri, 16/07/2021 0.01475
Thu, 15/07/2021 67.65513 Thu, 15/07/2021 0.01478
Wed, 14/07/2021 67.90861 Wed, 14/07/2021 0.01473
Tue, 13/07/2021 67.70994 Tue, 13/07/2021 0.01477
Mon, 12/07/2021 68.38372 Mon, 12/07/2021 0.01462
Sun, 11/07/2021 68.34960 Sun, 11/07/2021 0.01463
Sat, 10/07/2021 68.34960 Sat, 10/07/2021 0.01463
Fri, 09/07/2021 68.45815 Fri, 09/07/2021 0.01461

Currency Converter;
Convert

...