Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2168
    0.15%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4174
    0.25%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1872.17
    0.27%
  • BTC ~ USD
    44724.50
    -0.03%
  • ETH ~ USD
    3379.61
    -1.84%
  • XRP ~ USD
    1.4998
    -2.49%

1 Danish Kronor to GHS Exchange rate Live

Danish Kronor (DKK) and Ghana Cedi (GHS) conversion

Fx Pair:Danish Kronor (DKK) and Ghana Cedi (GHS) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of DKK GHS indicates that how much Danish Kronor costs in Ghana Cedi currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from GHS to DKK below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of DKK and GHS to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.13 %
DKK 1 Danish Kronor
=
0.9433 GHS Ghana Cedi
Last Update: May 18, 2021 (Today) 03:18 - (1 minute ago)
(DKK - GHS) Rate is updated each minute.

DKK/GHS Chart


DKK - Major RatesRate
DKK/USD 0.1636
DKK/EUR 0.1345
DKK/GBP 0.1155
DKK/CHF 0.1476
DKK/JPY 17.8573
DKK/AUD 0.2100
GHS - Major RatesRate
GHS/USD 0.1735
GHS/EUR 0.1426
GHS/GBP 0.1224
GHS/CHF 0.1565
GHS/JPY 18.9299
GHS/AUD 0.2226


Historical Rate - DKK/GHSRateHistorical Rate - GHS/DKKRate
Mon, 17/05/2021 1 DKK to GHS 0.94255 Mon, 17/05/2021 1 GHS to DKK 1.06095
Sun, 16/05/2021 0.94150 Sun, 16/05/2021 1.06213
Sat, 15/05/2021 0.94150 Sat, 15/05/2021 1.06213
Fri, 14/05/2021 0.94150 Fri, 14/05/2021 1.06213
Thu, 13/05/2021 0.93601 Thu, 13/05/2021 1.06836
Wed, 12/05/2021 0.93627 Wed, 12/05/2021 1.06807
Tue, 11/05/2021 0.94032 Tue, 11/05/2021 1.06347
Mon, 10/05/2021 0.94135 Mon, 10/05/2021 1.06230
Sun, 09/05/2021 0.93664 Sun, 09/05/2021 1.06765
Sat, 08/05/2021 0.93664 Sat, 08/05/2021 1.06765
Fri, 07/05/2021 0.94357 Fri, 07/05/2021 1.05980
Thu, 06/05/2021 0.93683 Thu, 06/05/2021 1.06743
Wed, 05/05/2021 0.93400 Wed, 05/05/2021 1.07066
Tue, 04/05/2021 0.93678 Tue, 04/05/2021 1.06749
Mon, 03/05/2021 0.94252 Mon, 03/05/2021 1.06099
Sun, 02/05/2021 0.94005 Sun, 02/05/2021 1.06377
Sat, 01/05/2021 0.93901 Sat, 01/05/2021 1.06495
Fri, 30/04/2021 0.93922 Fri, 30/04/2021 1.06471

Currency Converter;
Convert

...