Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2145
    0.00%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4094
    -0.03%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1843.28
    0.00%
  • BTC ~ USD
    45559.63
    -6.06%
  • ETH ~ USD
    3460.71
    -9.78%
  • XRP ~ USD
    1.4035
    -6.58%

1 Danish Kronor to GEL Exchange rate Live

Danish Kronor (DKK) and Georgian Lari (GEL) conversion

Fx Pair:Danish Kronor (DKK) and Georgian Lari (GEL) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of DKK GEL indicates that how much Danish Kronor costs in Georgian Lari currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from GEL to DKK below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of DKK and GEL to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): 0 %
DKK 1 Danish Kronor
=
0.5569 GEL Georgian Lari
Last Update: May 16, 2021 (Today) 20:21 - (1 minute ago)
(DKK - GEL) Rate is updated each minute.

DKK/GEL Chart


DKK - Major RatesRate
DKK/USD 0.1633
DKK/EUR 0.1345
DKK/GBP 0.1159
DKK/CHF 0.1473
DKK/JPY 17.8608
DKK/AUD 0.2098
GEL - Major RatesRate
GEL/USD 0.2933
GEL/EUR 0.2415
GEL/GBP 0.2081
GEL/CHF 0.2644
GEL/JPY 32.0735
GEL/AUD 0.3767


Historical Rate - DKK/GELRateHistorical Rate - GEL/DKKRate
Sat, 15/05/2021 1 DKK to GEL 0.55687 Sat, 15/05/2021 1 GEL to DKK 1.79575
Fri, 14/05/2021 0.55687 Fri, 14/05/2021 1.79575
Thu, 13/05/2021 0.55571 Thu, 13/05/2021 1.79950
Wed, 12/05/2021 0.55787 Wed, 12/05/2021 1.79253
Tue, 11/05/2021 0.55877 Tue, 11/05/2021 1.78965
Mon, 10/05/2021 0.55926 Mon, 10/05/2021 1.78808
Sun, 09/05/2021 0.56020 Sun, 09/05/2021 1.78508
Sat, 08/05/2021 0.56020 Sat, 08/05/2021 1.78508
Fri, 07/05/2021 0.56058 Fri, 07/05/2021 1.78387
Thu, 06/05/2021 0.55886 Thu, 06/05/2021 1.78936
Wed, 05/05/2021 0.55537 Wed, 05/05/2021 1.80060
Tue, 04/05/2021 0.55884 Tue, 04/05/2021 1.78942
Mon, 03/05/2021 0.56378 Mon, 03/05/2021 1.77374
Sun, 02/05/2021 0.56230 Sun, 02/05/2021 1.77841
Sat, 01/05/2021 0.56167 Sat, 01/05/2021 1.78040
Fri, 30/04/2021 0.56180 Fri, 30/04/2021 1.77999
Thu, 29/04/2021 0.56572 Thu, 29/04/2021 1.76766
Wed, 28/04/2021 0.56646 Wed, 28/04/2021 1.76535

Currency Converter;
Convert

...