Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.1876
    0.52%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.3955
    0.56%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1823.62
    1.36%
  • BTC ~ USD
    40347.85
    5.84%
  • ETH ~ USD
    2315.27
    3.12%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.7102
    10.40%

1 Danish Kronor to GEL Exchange rate Live

Danish Kronor (DKK) and Georgian Lari (GEL) conversion

Fx Pair:Danish Kronor (DKK) and Georgian Lari (GEL) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of DKK GEL indicates that how much Danish Kronor costs in Georgian Lari currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from GEL to DKK below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of DKK and GEL to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.51 %
DKK 1 Danish Kronor
=
0.4926 GEL Georgian Lari
Last Update: July 29, 2021 (Today) 11:15 - (1 minute ago)
(DKK - GEL) Rate is updated each minute.

DKK/GEL Chart


DKK - Major RatesRate
DKK/USD 0.1597
DKK/EUR 0.1344
DKK/GBP 0.1144
DKK/CHF 0.1451
DKK/JPY 17.5369
DKK/AUD 0.2157
GEL - Major RatesRate
GEL/USD 0.3241
GEL/EUR 0.2729
GEL/GBP 0.2322
GEL/CHF 0.2945
GEL/JPY 35.5979
GEL/AUD 0.4378


Historical Rate - DKK/GELRateHistorical Rate - GEL/DKKRate
Wed, 28/07/2021 1 DKK to GEL 0.49137 Wed, 28/07/2021 1 GEL to DKK 2.03513
Tue, 27/07/2021 0.49032 Tue, 27/07/2021 2.03948
Mon, 26/07/2021 0.49121 Mon, 26/07/2021 2.03579
Sun, 25/07/2021 0.48826 Sun, 25/07/2021 2.04809
Sat, 24/07/2021 0.48826 Sat, 24/07/2021 2.04809
Fri, 23/07/2021 0.48837 Fri, 23/07/2021 2.04763
Thu, 22/07/2021 0.49231 Thu, 22/07/2021 2.03124
Wed, 21/07/2021 0.49336 Wed, 21/07/2021 2.02692
Tue, 20/07/2021 0.48784 Tue, 20/07/2021 2.04985
Mon, 19/07/2021 0.49175 Mon, 19/07/2021 2.03355
Sun, 18/07/2021 0.49765 Sun, 18/07/2021 2.00944
Sat, 17/07/2021 0.49765 Sat, 17/07/2021 2.00944
Fri, 16/07/2021 0.49761 Fri, 16/07/2021 2.00961
Thu, 15/07/2021 0.49624 Thu, 15/07/2021 2.01515
Wed, 14/07/2021 0.49892 Wed, 14/07/2021 2.00433
Tue, 13/07/2021 0.49786 Tue, 13/07/2021 2.00860
Mon, 12/07/2021 0.50149 Mon, 12/07/2021 1.99406
Sun, 11/07/2021 0.50069 Sun, 11/07/2021 1.99724

Currency Converter;
Convert

...