Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.1804
    0.25%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.3818
    0.39%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1799.40
    -0.16%
  • BTC ~ USD
    38337.90
    10.26%
  • ETH ~ USD
    2335.71
    7.78%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.6534
    8.16%

1 Koruna to YER Exchange rate Live

Koruna (CZK) and Yemeni Rial (YER) conversion

Fx Pair:Koruna (CZK) and Yemeni Rial (YER) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CZK YER indicates that how much Koruna costs in Yemeni Rial currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from YER to CZK below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CZK and YER to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.35 %
CZK 1 Koruna
=
11.5138 YER Yemeni Rial
Last Update: July 26, 2021 (Today) 15:10 - (1 minute ago)
(CZK - YER) Rate is updated each minute.

CZK/YER Chart


CZK - Major RatesRate
CZK/USD 0.0460
CZK/EUR 0.0390
CZK/GBP 0.0333
CZK/CHF 0.0422
CZK/JPY 5.0787
CZK/AUD 0.0624
YER - Major RatesRate
YER/USD 0.0040
YER/EUR 0.0034
YER/GBP 0.0029
YER/CHF 0.0037
YER/JPY 0.4411
YER/AUD 0.0054


Historical Rate - CZK/YERRateHistorical Rate - YER/CZKRate
Sun, 25/07/2021 1 CZK to YER 11.47975 Sun, 25/07/2021 1 YER to CZK 0.08711
Sat, 24/07/2021 11.47790 Sat, 24/07/2021 0.08712
Fri, 23/07/2021 11.47653 Fri, 23/07/2021 0.08713
Thu, 22/07/2021 11.49475 Thu, 22/07/2021 0.08700
Wed, 21/07/2021 11.49660 Wed, 21/07/2021 0.08698
Tue, 20/07/2021 11.49565 Tue, 20/07/2021 0.08699
Mon, 19/07/2021 11.48827 Mon, 19/07/2021 0.08705
Sun, 18/07/2021 11.57944 Sun, 18/07/2021 0.08636
Sat, 17/07/2021 11.57360 Sat, 17/07/2021 0.08640
Fri, 16/07/2021 11.56831 Fri, 16/07/2021 0.08644
Thu, 15/07/2021 11.54745 Thu, 15/07/2021 0.08660
Wed, 14/07/2021 11.58555 Wed, 14/07/2021 0.08631
Tue, 13/07/2021 11.49596 Tue, 13/07/2021 0.08699
Mon, 12/07/2021 11.56809 Mon, 12/07/2021 0.08644
Sun, 11/07/2021 11.54617 Sun, 11/07/2021 0.08661
Sat, 10/07/2021 11.55203 Sat, 10/07/2021 0.08656
Fri, 09/07/2021 11.54952 Fri, 09/07/2021 0.08658
Thu, 08/07/2021 11.47052 Thu, 08/07/2021 0.08718

Currency Converter;
Convert

...