Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.1804
    0.00%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.3826
    0.07%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1799.43
    0.10%
  • BTC ~ USD
    36775.01
    -2.77%
  • ETH ~ USD
    2179.67
    -3.60%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.6209
    -2.28%

1 Koruna to UYU Exchange rate Live

Koruna (CZK) and Uruguayan Peso (UYU) conversion

Fx Pair:Koruna (CZK) and Uruguayan Peso (UYU) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CZK UYU indicates that how much Koruna costs in Uruguayan Peso currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from UYU to CZK below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CZK and UYU to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.06 %
CZK 1 Koruna
=
2.0101 UYU Uruguayan Peso
Last Update: July 27, 2021 (Today) 05:18 - (1 minute ago)
(CZK - UYU) Rate is updated each minute.

CZK/UYU Chart


CZK - Major RatesRate
CZK/USD 0.0460
CZK/EUR 0.0390
CZK/GBP 0.0333
CZK/CHF 0.0421
CZK/JPY 5.0695
CZK/AUD 0.0623
UYU - Major RatesRate
UYU/USD 0.0229
UYU/EUR 0.0194
UYU/GBP 0.0165
UYU/CHF 0.0210
UYU/JPY 2.5220
UYU/AUD 0.0310


Historical Rate - CZK/UYURateHistorical Rate - UYU/CZKRate
Mon, 26/07/2021 1 CZK to UYU 2.01144 Mon, 26/07/2021 1 UYU to CZK 0.49716
Sun, 25/07/2021 2.01026 Sun, 25/07/2021 0.49745
Sat, 24/07/2021 2.00994 Sat, 24/07/2021 0.49753
Fri, 23/07/2021 2.01070 Fri, 23/07/2021 0.49734
Thu, 22/07/2021 2.01864 Thu, 22/07/2021 0.49538
Wed, 21/07/2021 2.02214 Wed, 21/07/2021 0.49453
Tue, 20/07/2021 2.01757 Tue, 20/07/2021 0.49565
Mon, 19/07/2021 2.01315 Mon, 19/07/2021 0.49673
Sun, 18/07/2021 2.02828 Sun, 18/07/2021 0.49303
Sat, 17/07/2021 2.02726 Sat, 17/07/2021 0.49328
Fri, 16/07/2021 2.02700 Fri, 16/07/2021 0.49334
Thu, 15/07/2021 2.03109 Thu, 15/07/2021 0.49235
Wed, 14/07/2021 2.03265 Wed, 14/07/2021 0.49197
Tue, 13/07/2021 2.02313 Tue, 13/07/2021 0.49428
Mon, 12/07/2021 2.03472 Mon, 12/07/2021 0.49147
Sun, 11/07/2021 2.02747 Sun, 11/07/2021 0.49323
Sat, 10/07/2021 2.02850 Sat, 10/07/2021 0.49298
Fri, 09/07/2021 2.03106 Fri, 09/07/2021 0.49235

Currency Converter;
Convert

...