Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2204
    0.44%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4198
    0.42%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1870.14
    0.17%
  • BTC ~ USD
    45027.46
    0.64%
  • ETH ~ USD
    3494.79
    1.52%
  • XRP ~ USD
    1.5105
    -1.77%

1 Koruna to CNY Exchange rate Live

Koruna (CZK) and Chinese Yuan (CNY) conversion

Fx Pair:Koruna (CZK) and Chinese Yuan (CNY) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CZK CNY indicates that how much Koruna costs in Chinese Yuan currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from CNY to CZK below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CZK and CNY to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.18 %
CZK 1 Koruna
=
0.3086 CNY Chinese Yuan
Last Update: May 18, 2021 (Today) 08:55 - (1 minute ago)
(CZK - CNY) Rate is updated each minute.

CZK/CNY Chart


CZK - Major RatesRate
CZK/USD 0.0480
CZK/EUR 0.0394
CZK/GBP 0.0338
CZK/CHF 0.0431
CZK/JPY 5.2337
CZK/AUD 0.0615
CNY - Major RatesRate
CNY/USD 0.1556
CNY/EUR 0.1275
CNY/GBP 0.1096
CNY/CHF 0.1397
CNY/JPY 16.9603
CNY/AUD 0.1994


Historical Rate - CZK/CNYRateHistorical Rate - CNY/CZKRate
Mon, 17/05/2021 1 CZK to CNY 0.30810 Mon, 17/05/2021 1 CNY to CZK 3.24570
Sun, 16/05/2021 0.30681 Sun, 16/05/2021 3.25935
Sat, 15/05/2021 0.30717 Sat, 15/05/2021 3.25553
Fri, 14/05/2021 0.30712 Fri, 14/05/2021 3.25606
Thu, 13/05/2021 0.30558 Thu, 13/05/2021 3.27247
Wed, 12/05/2021 0.30456 Wed, 12/05/2021 3.28343
Tue, 11/05/2021 0.30614 Tue, 11/05/2021 3.26648
Mon, 10/05/2021 0.30485 Mon, 10/05/2021 3.28030
Sun, 09/05/2021 0.30431 Sun, 09/05/2021 3.28612
Sat, 08/05/2021 0.30445 Sat, 08/05/2021 3.28461
Fri, 07/05/2021 0.30469 Fri, 07/05/2021 3.28202
Thu, 06/05/2021 0.30312 Thu, 06/05/2021 3.29902
Wed, 05/05/2021 0.30184 Wed, 05/05/2021 3.31301
Tue, 04/05/2021 0.30057 Tue, 04/05/2021 3.32701
Mon, 03/05/2021 0.30251 Mon, 03/05/2021 3.30568
Sun, 02/05/2021 0.30102 Sun, 02/05/2021 3.32204
Sat, 01/05/2021 0.30045 Sat, 01/05/2021 3.32834
Fri, 30/04/2021 0.30086 Fri, 30/04/2021 3.32381

Currency Converter;
Convert

...