Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.1875
    0.51%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.3959
    0.58%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1821.39
    1.24%
  • BTC ~ USD
    39952.49
    4.91%
  • ETH ~ USD
    2295.69
    2.30%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.7039
    9.59%

1 Chinese Yuan to VND Exchange rate Live

Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Vietnamese Dong (VND) conversion

Fx Pair:Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Vietnamese Dong (VND) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CNY VND indicates that how much Chinese Yuan costs in Vietnamese Dong currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from VND to CNY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CNY and VND to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.89 %
CNY 1 Chinese Yuan
=
3,555.6837 VND Vietnamese Dong
Last Update: July 29, 2021 (Today) 10:04 - (1 minute ago)
(CNY - VND) Rate is updated each minute.

CNY/VND Chart


CNY - Major RatesRate
CNY/USD 0.1548
CNY/EUR 0.1304
CNY/GBP 0.1109
CNY/CHF 0.1406
CNY/JPY 16.9981
CNY/AUD 0.2091
VND - Major RatesRate
VND/USD 0.0000
VND/EUR 0.0000
VND/GBP 0.0000
VND/CHF 0.0000
VND/JPY 0.0048
VND/AUD 0.0001


Historical Rate - CNY/VNDRateHistorical Rate - VND/CNYRate
Wed, 28/07/2021 1 CNY to VND 3 546.18966 Wed, 28/07/2021 1 VND to CNY 0.00028
Tue, 27/07/2021 3 525.64437 Tue, 27/07/2021 0.00028
Mon, 26/07/2021 3 547.93771 Mon, 26/07/2021 0.00028
Sun, 25/07/2021 3 550.35351 Sun, 25/07/2021 0.00028
Sat, 24/07/2021 3 550.35351 Sat, 24/07/2021 0.00028
Fri, 23/07/2021 3 553.54688 Fri, 23/07/2021 0.00028
Thu, 22/07/2021 3 554.81325 Thu, 22/07/2021 0.00028
Wed, 21/07/2021 3 562.27953 Wed, 21/07/2021 0.00028
Tue, 20/07/2021 3 549.41202 Tue, 20/07/2021 0.00028
Mon, 19/07/2021 3 543.82225 Mon, 19/07/2021 0.00028
Sun, 18/07/2021 3 552.74405 Sun, 18/07/2021 0.00028
Sat, 17/07/2021 3 552.74405 Sat, 17/07/2021 0.00028
Fri, 16/07/2021 3 554.06699 Fri, 16/07/2021 0.00028
Thu, 15/07/2021 3 561.31513 Thu, 15/07/2021 0.00028
Wed, 14/07/2021 3 563.53262 Wed, 14/07/2021 0.00028
Tue, 13/07/2021 3 551.10559 Tue, 13/07/2021 0.00028
Mon, 12/07/2021 3 555.03999 Mon, 12/07/2021 0.00028
Sun, 11/07/2021 3 544.45185 Sun, 11/07/2021 0.00028

Currency Converter;
Convert

...