Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2139
    -0.05%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4090
    -0.08%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1844.68
    0.08%
  • BTC ~ USD
    46060.10
    3.67%
  • ETH ~ USD
    3523.15
    4.11%
  • XRP ~ USD
    1.4186
    2.69%

1 Chinese Yuan to VND Exchange rate Live

Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Vietnamese Dong (VND) conversion

Fx Pair:Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Vietnamese Dong (VND) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CNY VND indicates that how much Chinese Yuan costs in Vietnamese Dong currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from VND to CNY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CNY and VND to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.07 %
CNY 1 Chinese Yuan
=
3,576.7166 VND Vietnamese Dong
Last Update: May 17, 2021 (Today) 01:30 - (1 minute ago)
(CNY - VND) Rate is updated each minute.

CNY/VND Chart


CNY - Major RatesRate
CNY/USD 0.1552
CNY/EUR 0.1278
CNY/GBP 0.1101
CNY/CHF 0.1400
CNY/JPY 16.9884
CNY/AUD 0.1998
VND - Major RatesRate
VND/USD 0.0000
VND/EUR 0.0000
VND/GBP 0.0000
VND/CHF 0.0000
VND/JPY 0.0047
VND/AUD 0.0001


Historical Rate - CNY/VNDRateHistorical Rate - VND/CNYRate
Sun, 16/05/2021 1 CNY to VND 3 579.32700 Sun, 16/05/2021 1 VND to CNY 0.00028
Sat, 15/05/2021 3 579.32700 Sat, 15/05/2021 0.00028
Fri, 14/05/2021 3 579.38258 Fri, 14/05/2021 0.00028
Thu, 13/05/2021 3 576.09488 Thu, 13/05/2021 0.00028
Wed, 12/05/2021 3 568.98684 Wed, 12/05/2021 0.00028
Tue, 11/05/2021 3 587.32986 Tue, 11/05/2021 0.00028
Mon, 10/05/2021 3 592.36982 Mon, 10/05/2021 0.00028
Sun, 09/05/2021 3 567.43564 Sun, 09/05/2021 0.00028
Sat, 08/05/2021 3 567.43564 Sat, 08/05/2021 0.00028
Fri, 07/05/2021 3 594.64998 Fri, 07/05/2021 0.00028
Thu, 06/05/2021 3 569.05458 Thu, 06/05/2021 0.00028
Wed, 05/05/2021 3 554.49887 Wed, 05/05/2021 0.00028
Tue, 04/05/2021 3 563.48471 Tue, 04/05/2021 0.00028
Mon, 03/05/2021 3 561.32221 Mon, 03/05/2021 0.00028
Sun, 02/05/2021 3 561.32221 Sun, 02/05/2021 0.00028
Sat, 01/05/2021 3 561.32221 Sat, 01/05/2021 0.00028
Fri, 30/04/2021 3 561.32221 Fri, 30/04/2021 0.00028
Thu, 29/04/2021 3 560.11241 Thu, 29/04/2021 0.00028

Currency Converter;
Convert

...