Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.1812
    0.32%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.3820
    0.40%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1799.11
    -0.17%
  • BTC ~ USD
    38460.64
    10.54%
  • ETH ~ USD
    2345.91
    8.18%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.6546
    8.32%

1 Chinese Yuan to UZS Exchange rate Live

Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Uzbekistani Som (UZS) conversion

Fx Pair:Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Uzbekistani Som (UZS) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CNY UZS indicates that how much Chinese Yuan costs in Uzbekistani Som currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from UZS to CNY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CNY and UZS to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.07 %
CNY 1 Chinese Yuan
=
1,636.8886 UZS Uzbekistani Som
Last Update: July 26, 2021 (Today) 15:30 - (1 minute ago)
(CNY - UZS) Rate is updated each minute.

CNY/UZS Chart


CNY - Major RatesRate
CNY/USD 0.1542
CNY/EUR 0.1305
CNY/GBP 0.1116
CNY/CHF 0.1413
CNY/JPY 17.0000
CNY/AUD 0.2090
UZS - Major RatesRate
UZS/USD 0.0001
UZS/EUR 0.0001
UZS/GBP 0.0001
UZS/CHF 0.0001
UZS/JPY 0.0104
UZS/AUD 0.0001


Historical Rate - CNY/UZSRateHistorical Rate - UZS/CNYRate
Sun, 25/07/2021 1 CNY to UZS 1 638.11384 Sun, 25/07/2021 1 UZS to CNY 0.00061
Sat, 24/07/2021 1 638.11384 Sat, 24/07/2021 0.00061
Fri, 23/07/2021 1 639.54314 Fri, 23/07/2021 0.00061
Thu, 22/07/2021 1 637.45405 Thu, 22/07/2021 0.00061
Wed, 21/07/2021 1 640.03806 Wed, 21/07/2021 0.00061
Tue, 20/07/2021 1 633.48643 Tue, 20/07/2021 0.00061
Mon, 19/07/2021 1 631.68224 Mon, 19/07/2021 0.00061
Sun, 18/07/2021 1 640.47421 Sun, 18/07/2021 0.00061
Sat, 17/07/2021 1 640.47421 Sat, 17/07/2021 0.00061
Fri, 16/07/2021 1 641.23539 Fri, 16/07/2021 0.00061
Thu, 15/07/2021 1 645.93683 Thu, 15/07/2021 0.00061
Wed, 14/07/2021 1 647.62856 Wed, 14/07/2021 0.00061
Tue, 13/07/2021 1 641.88282 Tue, 13/07/2021 0.00061
Mon, 12/07/2021 1 641.47957 Mon, 12/07/2021 0.00061
Sun, 11/07/2021 1 636.66096 Sun, 11/07/2021 0.00061
Sat, 10/07/2021 1 636.66096 Sat, 10/07/2021 0.00061
Fri, 09/07/2021 1 640.82083 Fri, 09/07/2021 0.00061
Thu, 08/07/2021 1 637.05592 Thu, 08/07/2021 0.00061

Currency Converter;
Convert

...