Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.1786
    0.09%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.3782
    0.12%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1802.00
    -0.01%
  • BTC ~ USD
    38229.15
    10.00%
  • ETH ~ USD
    2328.24
    7.49%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.6529
    8.09%

1 Chinese Yuan to UAH Exchange rate Live

Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Ukrainian Hryvnia (UAH) conversion

Fx Pair:Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Ukrainian Hryvnia (UAH) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CNY UAH indicates that how much Chinese Yuan costs in Ukrainian Hryvnia currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from UAH to CNY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CNY and UAH to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.32 %
CNY 1 Chinese Yuan
=
4.1597 UAH Ukrainian Hryvnia
Last Update: July 26, 2021 (Today) 14:18 - (1 minute ago)
(CNY - UAH) Rate is updated each minute.

CNY/UAH Chart


CNY - Major RatesRate
CNY/USD 0.1541
CNY/EUR 0.1307
CNY/GBP 0.1118
CNY/CHF 0.1416
CNY/JPY 16.9922
CNY/AUD 0.2094
UAH - Major RatesRate
UAH/USD 0.0370
UAH/EUR 0.0314
UAH/GBP 0.0269
UAH/CHF 0.0340
UAH/JPY 4.0849
UAH/AUD 0.0504


Historical Rate - CNY/UAHRateHistorical Rate - UAH/CNYRate
Sun, 25/07/2021 1 CNY to UAH 4.17304 Sun, 25/07/2021 1 UAH to CNY 0.23963
Sat, 24/07/2021 4.17304 Sat, 24/07/2021 0.23963
Fri, 23/07/2021 4.17624 Fri, 23/07/2021 0.23945
Thu, 22/07/2021 4.20127 Thu, 22/07/2021 0.23802
Wed, 21/07/2021 4.21377 Wed, 21/07/2021 0.23732
Tue, 20/07/2021 4.19490 Tue, 20/07/2021 0.23838
Mon, 19/07/2021 4.19217 Mon, 19/07/2021 0.23854
Sun, 18/07/2021 4.20290 Sun, 18/07/2021 0.23793
Sat, 17/07/2021 4.20290 Sat, 17/07/2021 0.23793
Fri, 16/07/2021 4.20486 Fri, 16/07/2021 0.23782
Thu, 15/07/2021 4.22225 Thu, 15/07/2021 0.23684
Wed, 14/07/2021 4.22425 Wed, 14/07/2021 0.23673
Tue, 13/07/2021 4.21897 Tue, 13/07/2021 0.23702
Mon, 12/07/2021 4.21210 Mon, 12/07/2021 0.23741
Sun, 11/07/2021 4.21160 Sun, 11/07/2021 0.23744
Sat, 10/07/2021 4.21160 Sat, 10/07/2021 0.23744
Fri, 09/07/2021 4.21813 Fri, 09/07/2021 0.23707
Thu, 08/07/2021 4.20309 Thu, 08/07/2021 0.23792

Currency Converter;
Convert

...