Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2139
    -0.05%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4088
    -0.10%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1844.98
    0.09%
  • BTC ~ USD
    46060.10
    3.67%
  • ETH ~ USD
    3523.15
    4.11%
  • XRP ~ USD
    1.4186
    2.69%

1 Chinese Yuan to UAH Exchange rate Live

Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Ukrainian Hryvnia (UAH) conversion

Fx Pair:Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Ukrainian Hryvnia (UAH) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CNY UAH indicates that how much Chinese Yuan costs in Ukrainian Hryvnia currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from UAH to CNY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CNY and UAH to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.07 %
CNY 1 Chinese Yuan
=
4.2845 UAH Ukrainian Hryvnia
Last Update: May 17, 2021 (Today) 01:29 - (1 minute ago)
(CNY - UAH) Rate is updated each minute.

CNY/UAH Chart


CNY - Major RatesRate
CNY/USD 0.1552
CNY/EUR 0.1278
CNY/GBP 0.1101
CNY/CHF 0.1400
CNY/JPY 16.9884
CNY/AUD 0.1998
UAH - Major RatesRate
UAH/USD 0.0362
UAH/EUR 0.0298
UAH/GBP 0.0257
UAH/CHF 0.0327
UAH/JPY 3.9651
UAH/AUD 0.0466


Historical Rate - CNY/UAHRateHistorical Rate - UAH/CNYRate
Sun, 16/05/2021 1 CNY to UAH 4.28765 Sun, 16/05/2021 1 UAH to CNY 0.23323
Sat, 15/05/2021 4.28765 Sat, 15/05/2021 0.23323
Fri, 14/05/2021 4.28772 Fri, 14/05/2021 0.23322
Thu, 13/05/2021 4.28614 Thu, 13/05/2021 0.23331
Wed, 12/05/2021 4.28019 Wed, 12/05/2021 0.23363
Tue, 11/05/2021 4.30290 Tue, 11/05/2021 0.23240
Mon, 10/05/2021 4.32363 Mon, 10/05/2021 0.23129
Sun, 09/05/2021 4.29305 Sun, 09/05/2021 0.23293
Sat, 08/05/2021 4.29305 Sat, 08/05/2021 0.23293
Fri, 07/05/2021 4.32507 Fri, 07/05/2021 0.23121
Thu, 06/05/2021 4.29034 Thu, 06/05/2021 0.23308
Wed, 05/05/2021 4.27249 Wed, 05/05/2021 0.23406
Tue, 04/05/2021 4.30039 Tue, 04/05/2021 0.23254
Mon, 03/05/2021 4.30039 Mon, 03/05/2021 0.23254
Sun, 02/05/2021 4.30039 Sun, 02/05/2021 0.23254
Sat, 01/05/2021 4.30039 Sat, 01/05/2021 0.23254
Fri, 30/04/2021 4.30039 Fri, 30/04/2021 0.23254
Thu, 29/04/2021 4.28344 Thu, 29/04/2021 0.23346

Currency Converter;
Convert

...