Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2101
    -0.06%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4110
    -0.01%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1865.92
    -0.63%
  • BTC ~ USD
    39176.00
    5.13%
  • ETH ~ USD
    2497.52
    4.51%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.8759
    2.73%

1 Chinese Yuan to PEN Exchange rate Live

Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Peruvian Nuevo Sol (PEN) conversion

Fx Pair:Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Peruvian Nuevo Sol (PEN) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CNY PEN indicates that how much Chinese Yuan costs in Peruvian Nuevo Sol currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from PEN to CNY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CNY and PEN to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +1.6 %
CNY 1 Chinese Yuan
=
0.6115 PEN Peruvian Nuevo Sol
Last Update: June 14, 2021 (Today) 02:52 - (1 minute ago)
(CNY - PEN) Rate is updated each minute.

CNY/PEN Chart


CNY - Major RatesRate
CNY/USD 0.1563
CNY/EUR 0.1292
CNY/GBP 0.1108
CNY/CHF 0.1405
CNY/JPY 17.1586
CNY/AUD 0.2030
PEN - Major RatesRate
PEN/USD 0.2556
PEN/EUR 0.2113
PEN/GBP 0.1812
PEN/CHF 0.2298
PEN/JPY 28.0608
PEN/AUD 0.3320


Historical Rate - CNY/PENRateHistorical Rate - PEN/CNYRate
Sun, 13/06/2021 1 CNY to PEN 0.60890 Sun, 13/06/2021 1 PEN to CNY 1.64231
Sat, 12/06/2021 0.60890 Sat, 12/06/2021 1.64231
Fri, 11/06/2021 0.60189 Fri, 11/06/2021 1.66143
Thu, 10/06/2021 0.60265 Thu, 10/06/2021 1.65934
Wed, 09/06/2021 0.60261 Wed, 09/06/2021 1.65945
Tue, 08/06/2021 0.61135 Tue, 08/06/2021 1.63572
Mon, 07/06/2021 0.60179 Mon, 07/06/2021 1.66171
Sun, 06/06/2021 0.60258 Sun, 06/06/2021 1.65953
Sat, 05/06/2021 0.60258 Sat, 05/06/2021 1.65953
Fri, 04/06/2021 0.60265 Fri, 04/06/2021 1.65934
Thu, 03/06/2021 0.59764 Thu, 03/06/2021 1.67325
Wed, 02/06/2021 0.60187 Wed, 02/06/2021 1.66149
Tue, 01/06/2021 0.60394 Tue, 01/06/2021 1.65579
Mon, 31/05/2021 0.59861 Mon, 31/05/2021 1.67054
Sun, 30/05/2021 0.59956 Sun, 30/05/2021 1.66789
Sat, 29/05/2021 0.59956 Sat, 29/05/2021 1.66789
Fri, 28/05/2021 0.59278 Fri, 28/05/2021 1.68697
Thu, 27/05/2021 0.60383 Thu, 27/05/2021 1.65610

Currency Converter;
Convert

...