Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.1774
    0.04%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.3748
    0.00%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1802.19
    0.00%
  • BTC ~ USD
    34469.06
    1.60%
  • ETH ~ USD
    2156.85
    0.47%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.5993
    -0.39%

1 Chinese Yuan to MYR Exchange rate Live

Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) conversion

Fx Pair:Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CNY MYR indicates that how much Chinese Yuan costs in Malaysian Ringgit currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from MYR to CNY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CNY and MYR to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): 0 %
CNY 1 Chinese Yuan
=
0.6526 MYR Malaysian Ringgit
Last Update: July 25, 2021 (Today) 20:50 - (1 minute ago)
(CNY - MYR) Rate is updated each minute.

CNY/MYR Chart


CNY - Major RatesRate
CNY/USD 0.1544
CNY/EUR 0.1311
CNY/GBP 0.1123
CNY/CHF 0.1420
CNY/JPY 17.0701
CNY/AUD 0.2097
MYR - Major RatesRate
MYR/USD 0.2366
MYR/EUR 0.2009
MYR/GBP 0.1721
MYR/CHF 0.2176
MYR/JPY 26.1557
MYR/AUD 0.3213


Historical Rate - CNY/MYRRateHistorical Rate - MYR/CNYRate
Sat, 24/07/2021 1 CNY to MYR 0.65263 Sat, 24/07/2021 1 MYR to CNY 1.53226
Fri, 23/07/2021 0.65280 Fri, 23/07/2021 1.53186
Thu, 22/07/2021 0.65382 Thu, 22/07/2021 1.52947
Wed, 21/07/2021 0.65485 Wed, 21/07/2021 1.52707
Tue, 20/07/2021 0.65113 Tue, 20/07/2021 1.53579
Mon, 19/07/2021 0.65028 Mon, 19/07/2021 1.53780
Sun, 18/07/2021 0.65005 Sun, 18/07/2021 1.53834
Sat, 17/07/2021 0.65005 Sat, 17/07/2021 1.53834
Fri, 16/07/2021 0.65012 Fri, 16/07/2021 1.53818
Thu, 15/07/2021 0.65040 Thu, 15/07/2021 1.53752
Wed, 14/07/2021 0.65045 Wed, 14/07/2021 1.53740
Tue, 13/07/2021 0.64680 Tue, 13/07/2021 1.54607
Mon, 12/07/2021 0.64709 Mon, 12/07/2021 1.54538
Sun, 11/07/2021 0.64680 Sun, 11/07/2021 1.54607
Sat, 10/07/2021 0.64680 Sat, 10/07/2021 1.54607
Fri, 09/07/2021 0.64683 Fri, 09/07/2021 1.54600
Thu, 08/07/2021 0.64481 Thu, 08/07/2021 1.55084
Wed, 07/07/2021 0.64186 Wed, 07/07/2021 1.55797

Currency Converter;
Convert

...