Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2142
    0.50%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4098
    0.35%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1842.88
    0.88%
  • BTC ~ USD
    50241.10
    2.03%
  • ETH ~ USD
    4064.38
    8.61%
  • XRP ~ USD
    1.3885
    6.69%

1 Chinese Yuan to MYR Exchange rate Live

Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) conversion

Fx Pair:Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CNY MYR indicates that how much Chinese Yuan costs in Malaysian Ringgit currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from MYR to CNY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CNY and MYR to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.12 %
CNY 1 Chinese Yuan
=
0.6405 MYR Malaysian Ringgit
Last Update: May 14, 2021 (Today) 21:20 - (1 minute ago)
(CNY - MYR) Rate is updated each minute.

CNY/MYR Chart


CNY - Major RatesRate
CNY/USD 0.1553
CNY/EUR 0.1279
CNY/GBP 0.1101
CNY/CHF 0.1401
CNY/JPY 16.9794
CNY/AUD 0.1994
MYR - Major RatesRate
MYR/USD 0.2424
MYR/EUR 0.1997
MYR/GBP 0.1719
MYR/CHF 0.2188
MYR/JPY 26.5084
MYR/AUD 0.3114


Historical Rate - CNY/MYRRateHistorical Rate - MYR/CNYRate
Fri, 14/05/2021 1 CNY to MYR 0.64059 Fri, 14/05/2021 1 MYR to CNY 1.56106
Thu, 13/05/2021 0.64005 Thu, 13/05/2021 1.56238
Wed, 12/05/2021 0.63865 Wed, 12/05/2021 1.56580
Tue, 11/05/2021 0.64069 Tue, 11/05/2021 1.56082
Mon, 10/05/2021 0.63984 Mon, 10/05/2021 1.56289
Sun, 09/05/2021 0.64091 Sun, 09/05/2021 1.56028
Sat, 08/05/2021 0.64091 Sat, 08/05/2021 1.56028
Fri, 07/05/2021 0.64085 Fri, 07/05/2021 1.56043
Thu, 06/05/2021 0.63740 Thu, 06/05/2021 1.56887
Wed, 05/05/2021 0.63463 Wed, 05/05/2021 1.57572
Tue, 04/05/2021 0.63732 Tue, 04/05/2021 1.56907
Mon, 03/05/2021 0.63415 Mon, 03/05/2021 1.57691
Sun, 02/05/2021 0.63299 Sun, 02/05/2021 1.57980
Sat, 01/05/2021 0.63299 Sat, 01/05/2021 1.57980
Fri, 30/04/2021 0.63299 Fri, 30/04/2021 1.57980
Thu, 29/04/2021 0.63386 Thu, 29/04/2021 1.57764
Wed, 28/04/2021 0.63343 Wed, 28/04/2021 1.57871
Tue, 27/04/2021 0.63187 Tue, 27/04/2021 1.58260

Currency Converter;
Convert

...