Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD  
    0.9736
    1.48%
  • GBP/USD  
    1.0890
    1.51%
  • XAU/USD  
    1661.09
    1.94%
  • BTC/USD  
    19565.39
    2.75%
  • ETH/USD  
    1337.30
    1.09%
  • XRP/USD  
    0.4375
    -1.67%

1 Chinese Yuan to MYR Exchange rate Live

Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) conversion

Chinese Yuan (CNY) to Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) exchange pair is updated each minute. Currency pair of CNY MYR indicates that how much Chinese Yuan costs in Malaysian Ringgit currency unit.
Change (Today): +0.09 %
CNY 1 Chinese Yuan
=
0.6431 MYR Malaysian Ringgit
Last Update: September 28, 2022 20:54 -
(CNY - MYR) Rate is updated each minute.

CNY/MYR Chart


CNY - Major RatesRate
CNY/USD 0.1389
CNY/EUR 0.1427
CNY/GBP 0.1275
CNY/CHF 0.1356
CNY/JPY 20.0125
CNY/AUD 0.2131
MYR - Major RatesRate
MYR/USD 0.2159
MYR/EUR 0.2219
MYR/GBP 0.1983
MYR/CHF 0.2108
MYR/JPY 31.1207
MYR/AUD 0.3313


Historical Rate - CNY/MYRRateHistorical Rate - MYR/CNYRate
Tue, 27/09/2022 1 CNY to MYR 0.64251 Tue, 27/09/2022 1 MYR to CNY 1.55640
Mon, 26/09/2022 0.64396 Mon, 26/09/2022 1.55289
Sun, 25/09/2022 0.64241 Sun, 25/09/2022 1.55664
Sat, 24/09/2022 0.64241 Sat, 24/09/2022 1.55664
Fri, 23/09/2022 0.64241 Fri, 23/09/2022 1.55664
Thu, 22/09/2022 0.64542 Thu, 22/09/2022 1.54938
Wed, 21/09/2022 0.64596 Wed, 21/09/2022 1.54808
Tue, 20/09/2022 0.64964 Tue, 20/09/2022 1.53931
Mon, 19/09/2022 0.64874 Mon, 19/09/2022 1.54145
Sun, 18/09/2022 0.64955 Sun, 18/09/2022 1.53953
Sat, 17/09/2022 0.64955 Sat, 17/09/2022 1.53953
Fri, 16/09/2022 0.64955 Fri, 16/09/2022 1.53953
Thu, 15/09/2022 0.64856 Thu, 15/09/2022 1.54188
Wed, 14/09/2022 0.65044 Wed, 14/09/2022 1.53742
Tue, 13/09/2022 0.65113 Tue, 13/09/2022 1.53579
Mon, 12/09/2022 0.65023 Mon, 12/09/2022 1.53792
Sun, 11/09/2022 0.64958 Sun, 11/09/2022 1.53946
Sat, 10/09/2022 0.64958 Sat, 10/09/2022 1.53946

Currency Converter;
Convert