Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2142
    0.50%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4098
    0.35%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1842.84
    0.88%
  • BTC ~ USD
    50310.97
    2.17%
  • ETH ~ USD
    4068.51
    8.70%
  • XRP ~ USD
    1.3955
    7.16%

1 Chinese Yuan to MKD Exchange rate Live

Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Macedonian Denar (MKD) conversion

Fx Pair:Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Macedonian Denar (MKD) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CNY MKD indicates that how much Chinese Yuan costs in Macedonian Denar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from MKD to CNY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CNY and MKD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.18 %
CNY 1 Chinese Yuan
=
7.8985 MKD Macedonian Denar
Last Update: May 14, 2021 (Today) 20:24 - (1 minute ago)
(CNY - MKD) Rate is updated each minute.

CNY/MKD Chart


CNY - Major RatesRate
CNY/USD 0.1553
CNY/EUR 0.1279
CNY/GBP 0.1102
CNY/CHF 0.1401
CNY/JPY 16.9830
CNY/AUD 0.1995
MKD - Major RatesRate
MKD/USD 0.0197
MKD/EUR 0.0162
MKD/GBP 0.0139
MKD/CHF 0.0177
MKD/JPY 2.1502
MKD/AUD 0.0253


Historical Rate - CNY/MKDRateHistorical Rate - MKD/CNYRate
Thu, 13/05/2021 1 CNY to MKD 7.91635 Thu, 13/05/2021 1 MKD to CNY 0.12632
Wed, 12/05/2021 7.88872 Wed, 12/05/2021 0.12676
Tue, 11/05/2021 7.88091 Tue, 11/05/2021 0.12689
Mon, 10/05/2021 7.88629 Mon, 10/05/2021 0.12680
Sun, 09/05/2021 7.89453 Sun, 09/05/2021 0.12667
Sat, 08/05/2021 7.89453 Sat, 08/05/2021 0.12667
Fri, 07/05/2021 7.94535 Fri, 07/05/2021 0.12586
Thu, 06/05/2021 7.90117 Thu, 06/05/2021 0.12656
Wed, 05/05/2021 7.90930 Wed, 05/05/2021 0.12643
Tue, 04/05/2021 7.95181 Tue, 04/05/2021 0.12576
Mon, 03/05/2021 7.90238 Mon, 03/05/2021 0.12654
Sun, 02/05/2021 7.92555 Sun, 02/05/2021 0.12617
Sat, 01/05/2021 7.92555 Sat, 01/05/2021 0.12617
Fri, 30/04/2021 7.92555 Fri, 30/04/2021 0.12617
Thu, 29/04/2021 7.92131 Thu, 29/04/2021 0.12624
Wed, 28/04/2021 7.91439 Wed, 28/04/2021 0.12635
Tue, 27/04/2021 7.85867 Tue, 27/04/2021 0.12725
Mon, 26/04/2021 7.86853 Mon, 26/04/2021 0.12709

Currency Converter;
Convert

...