Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2157
    0.05%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4150
    0.08%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1868.81
    0.10%
  • BTC ~ USD
    44460.71
    -0.62%
  • ETH ~ USD
    3365.70
    -2.26%
  • XRP ~ USD
    1.5150
    -1.46%

1 Chinese Yuan to JPY Exchange rate Live

Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Japanese Yen (JPY) conversion

Fx Pair:Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Japanese Yen (JPY) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CNY JPY indicates that how much Chinese Yuan costs in Japanese Yen currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from JPY to CNY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CNY and JPY to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.05 %
CNY 1 Chinese Yuan
=
16.9619 JPY Japanese Yen
Last Update: May 18, 2021 (Today) 01:59 - (1 minute ago)
(CNY - JPY) Rate is updated each minute.

CNY/JPY Chart


CNY - Major RatesRate
CNY/USD 0.1553
CNY/EUR 0.1278
CNY/GBP 0.1098
CNY/CHF 0.1403
CNY/JPY 16.9619
CNY/AUD 0.1997
JPY - Major RatesRate
JPY/USD 0.0092
JPY/EUR 0.0075
JPY/GBP 0.0065
JPY/CHF 0.0083
JPY/AUD 0.0118


Historical Rate - CNY/JPYRateHistorical Rate - JPY/CNYRate
Mon, 17/05/2021 1 CNY to JPY 16.94919 Mon, 17/05/2021 1 JPY to CNY 0.05900
Sun, 16/05/2021 16.98352 Sun, 16/05/2021 0.05888
Sat, 15/05/2021 16.98352 Sat, 15/05/2021 0.05888
Fri, 14/05/2021 16.97960 Fri, 14/05/2021 0.05889
Thu, 13/05/2021 16.97831 Thu, 13/05/2021 0.05890
Wed, 12/05/2021 16.96432 Wed, 12/05/2021 0.05895
Tue, 11/05/2021 16.90293 Tue, 11/05/2021 0.05916
Mon, 10/05/2021 16.94318 Mon, 10/05/2021 0.05902
Sun, 09/05/2021 16.92528 Sun, 09/05/2021 0.05908
Sat, 08/05/2021 16.92528 Sat, 08/05/2021 0.05908
Fri, 07/05/2021 16.92425 Fri, 07/05/2021 0.05909
Thu, 06/05/2021 16.86941 Thu, 06/05/2021 0.05928
Wed, 05/05/2021 16.82775 Wed, 05/05/2021 0.05943
Tue, 04/05/2021 16.88601 Tue, 04/05/2021 0.05922
Mon, 03/05/2021 16.85357 Mon, 03/05/2021 0.05933
Sun, 02/05/2021 16.87210 Sun, 02/05/2021 0.05927
Sat, 01/05/2021 16.88292 Sat, 01/05/2021 0.05923
Fri, 30/04/2021 16.88755 Fri, 30/04/2021 0.05922

Currency Converter;
Convert

...