Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.1801
    -0.02%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.3826
    0.07%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1797.27
    -0.02%
  • BTC ~ USD
    36964.05
    -2.24%
  • ETH ~ USD
    2185.07
    -3.35%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.6230
    -1.93%

1 Chinese Yuan to CUP Exchange rate Live

Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Cuban Peso (CUP) conversion

Fx Pair:Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Cuban Peso (CUP) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CNY CUP indicates that how much Chinese Yuan costs in Cuban Peso currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from CUP to CNY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CNY and CUP to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.11 %
CNY 1 Chinese Yuan
=
3.6981 CUP Cuban Peso
Last Update: July 27, 2021 (Today) 06:27 - (1 minute ago)
(CNY - CUP) Rate is updated each minute.

CNY/CUP Chart


CNY - Major RatesRate
CNY/USD 0.1543
CNY/EUR 0.1307
CNY/GBP 0.1116
CNY/CHF 0.1413
CNY/JPY 17.0048
CNY/AUD 0.2092
CUP - Major RatesRate
CUP/USD 0.0417
CUP/EUR 0.0354
CUP/GBP 0.0302
CUP/CHF 0.0382
CUP/JPY 4.5982
CUP/AUD 0.0566


Historical Rate - CNY/CUPRateHistorical Rate - CUP/CNYRate
Mon, 26/07/2021 1 CNY to CUP 3.70112 Mon, 26/07/2021 1 CUP to CNY 0.27019
Sun, 25/07/2021 3.70352 Sun, 25/07/2021 0.27001
Sat, 24/07/2021 3.70352 Sat, 24/07/2021 0.27001
Fri, 23/07/2021 3.70630 Fri, 23/07/2021 0.26981
Thu, 22/07/2021 3.70870 Thu, 22/07/2021 0.26964
Wed, 21/07/2021 3.71282 Wed, 21/07/2021 0.26934
Tue, 20/07/2021 3.69957 Tue, 20/07/2021 0.27030
Mon, 19/07/2021 3.69428 Mon, 19/07/2021 0.27069
Sun, 18/07/2021 3.70520 Sun, 18/07/2021 0.26989
Sat, 17/07/2021 3.70520 Sat, 17/07/2021 0.26989
Fri, 16/07/2021 3.70682 Fri, 16/07/2021 0.26977
Thu, 15/07/2021 3.71402 Thu, 15/07/2021 0.26925
Wed, 14/07/2021 3.71471 Wed, 14/07/2021 0.26920
Tue, 13/07/2021 3.70505 Tue, 13/07/2021 0.26990
Mon, 12/07/2021 3.70483 Mon, 12/07/2021 0.26992
Sun, 11/07/2021 3.69815 Sun, 11/07/2021 0.27041
Sat, 10/07/2021 3.69815 Sat, 10/07/2021 0.27041
Fri, 09/07/2021 3.70382 Fri, 09/07/2021 0.26999

Currency Converter;
Convert

...