Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2214
    0.52%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4198
    0.42%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1864.45
    -0.14%
  • BTC ~ USD
    43829.48
    -2.07%
  • ETH ~ USD
    3376.59
    -1.93%
  • XRP ~ USD
    1.5866
    3.12%

1 Chinese Yuan to CUP Exchange rate Live

Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Cuban Peso (CUP) conversion

Fx Pair:Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Cuban Peso (CUP) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CNY CUP indicates that how much Chinese Yuan costs in Cuban Peso currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from CUP to CNY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CNY and CUP to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.28 %
CNY 1 Chinese Yuan
=
3.7363 CUP Cuban Peso
Last Update: May 18, 2021 (Today) 15:02 - (1 minute ago)
(CNY - CUP) Rate is updated each minute.

CNY/CUP Chart


CNY - Major RatesRate
CNY/USD 0.1557
CNY/EUR 0.1274
CNY/GBP 0.1096
CNY/CHF 0.1396
CNY/JPY 16.9594
CNY/AUD 0.1997
CUP - Major RatesRate
CUP/USD 0.0417
CUP/EUR 0.0341
CUP/GBP 0.0293
CUP/CHF 0.0374
CUP/JPY 4.5391
CUP/AUD 0.0535


Historical Rate - CNY/CUPRateHistorical Rate - CUP/CNYRate
Mon, 17/05/2021 1 CNY to CUP 3.72677 Mon, 17/05/2021 1 CUP to CNY 0.26833
Sun, 16/05/2021 3.72653 Sun, 16/05/2021 0.26835
Sat, 15/05/2021 3.72653 Sat, 15/05/2021 0.26835
Fri, 14/05/2021 3.72659 Fri, 14/05/2021 0.26834
Thu, 13/05/2021 3.72269 Thu, 13/05/2021 0.26862
Wed, 12/05/2021 3.71485 Wed, 12/05/2021 0.26919
Tue, 11/05/2021 3.73333 Tue, 11/05/2021 0.26786
Mon, 10/05/2021 3.73947 Mon, 10/05/2021 0.26742
Sun, 09/05/2021 3.71206 Sun, 09/05/2021 0.26939
Sat, 08/05/2021 3.71206 Sat, 08/05/2021 0.26939
Fri, 07/05/2021 3.73975 Fri, 07/05/2021 0.26740
Thu, 06/05/2021 3.71350 Thu, 06/05/2021 0.26929
Wed, 05/05/2021 3.69906 Wed, 05/05/2021 0.27034
Tue, 04/05/2021 0.14992 Tue, 04/05/2021 6.67022
Mon, 03/05/2021 0.14992 Mon, 03/05/2021 6.67022
Sun, 02/05/2021 0.14992 Sun, 02/05/2021 6.67022
Sat, 01/05/2021 0.14992 Sat, 01/05/2021 6.67022
Fri, 30/04/2021 0.14992 Fri, 30/04/2021 6.67022

Currency Converter;
Convert

...