Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.1797
    -0.06%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.3814
    -0.01%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1795.53
    -0.12%
  • BTC ~ USD
    37238.21
    -1.49%
  • ETH ~ USD
    2207.30
    -2.31%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.6261
    -1.43%

1 Chinese Yuan to AED Exchange rate Live

Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Dubai Dirham (AED) conversion

Fx Pair:Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Dubai Dirham (AED) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CNY AED indicates that how much Chinese Yuan costs in Dubai Dirham currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from AED to CNY below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CNY and AED to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): 0 %
CNY 1 Chinese Yuan
=
0.5666 AED Dubai Dirham
Last Update: July 27, 2021 (Today) 07:30 - (1 minute ago)
(CNY - AED) Rate is updated each minute.

CNY/AED Chart


CNY - Major RatesRate
CNY/USD 0.1542
CNY/EUR 0.1307
CNY/GBP 0.1116
CNY/CHF 0.1413
CNY/JPY 16.9955
CNY/AUD 0.2094
AED - Major RatesRate
AED/USD 0.2722
AED/EUR 0.2307
AED/GBP 0.1971
AED/CHF 0.2494
AED/JPY 29.9982
AED/AUD 0.3695


Historical Rate - CNY/AEDRateHistorical Rate - AED/CNYRate
Mon, 26/07/2021 1 CNY to AED 0.56637 Mon, 26/07/2021 1 AED to CNY 1.76563
Sun, 25/07/2021 0.56717 Sun, 25/07/2021 1.76314
Sat, 24/07/2021 0.56720 Sat, 24/07/2021 1.76305
Fri, 23/07/2021 0.56732 Fri, 23/07/2021 1.76267
Thu, 22/07/2021 0.56739 Thu, 22/07/2021 1.76246
Wed, 21/07/2021 0.56832 Wed, 21/07/2021 1.75957
Tue, 20/07/2021 0.56616 Tue, 20/07/2021 1.76629
Mon, 19/07/2021 0.56539 Mon, 19/07/2021 1.76869
Sun, 18/07/2021 0.56720 Sun, 18/07/2021 1.76305
Sat, 17/07/2021 0.56719 Sat, 17/07/2021 1.76308
Fri, 16/07/2021 0.56726 Fri, 16/07/2021 1.76286
Thu, 15/07/2021 0.56846 Thu, 15/07/2021 1.75914
Wed, 14/07/2021 0.56877 Wed, 14/07/2021 1.75818
Tue, 13/07/2021 0.56679 Tue, 13/07/2021 1.76432
Mon, 12/07/2021 0.56718 Mon, 12/07/2021 1.76311
Sun, 11/07/2021 0.56693 Sun, 11/07/2021 1.76389
Sat, 10/07/2021 0.56696 Sat, 10/07/2021 1.76379
Fri, 09/07/2021 0.56699 Fri, 09/07/2021 1.76370

Currency Converter;
Convert

...