Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2145
    0.02%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4098
    0.00%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1843.28
    0.00%
  • BTC ~ USD
    48392.48
    -1.62%
  • ETH ~ USD
    3802.59
    -5.02%
  • XRP ~ USD
    1.5045
    9.78%

1 Swiss Franc to ZAR Exchange rate Live

Swiss Franc (CHF) and South African Rand (ZAR) conversion

Fx Pair:Swiss Franc (CHF) and South African Rand (ZAR) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CHF ZAR indicates that how much Swiss Franc costs in South African Rand currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from ZAR to CHF below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CHF and ZAR to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): 0 %
CHF 1 Swiss Franc
=
15.6712 ZAR South African Rand
Last Update: May 15, 2021 (Today) 21:46 - (1 minute ago)
(CHF - ZAR) Rate is updated each minute.

CHF/ZAR Chart


CHF - Major RatesRate
CHF/USD 1.1090
CHF/EUR 0.9132
CHF/GBP 0.7866
CHF/JPY 121.2937
CHF/AUD 1.4263
ZAR - Major RatesRate
ZAR/USD 0.0708
ZAR/EUR 0.0583
ZAR/GBP 0.0502
ZAR/CHF 0.0638
ZAR/JPY 7.7399
ZAR/AUD 0.0910


Historical Rate - CHF/ZARRateHistorical Rate - ZAR/CHFRate
Sat, 15/05/2021 1 CHF to ZAR 15.67118 Sat, 15/05/2021 1 ZAR to CHF 0.06381
Fri, 14/05/2021 15.67513 Fri, 14/05/2021 0.06380
Thu, 13/05/2021 15.60088 Thu, 13/05/2021 0.06410
Wed, 12/05/2021 15.54893 Wed, 12/05/2021 0.06431
Tue, 11/05/2021 15.48894 Tue, 11/05/2021 0.06456
Mon, 10/05/2021 15.58903 Mon, 10/05/2021 0.06415
Sun, 09/05/2021 15.60504 Sun, 09/05/2021 0.06408
Sat, 08/05/2021 15.60504 Sat, 08/05/2021 0.06408
Fri, 07/05/2021 15.61756 Fri, 07/05/2021 0.06403
Thu, 06/05/2021 15.64314 Thu, 06/05/2021 0.06393
Wed, 05/05/2021 15.73111 Wed, 05/05/2021 0.06357
Tue, 04/05/2021 15.85148 Tue, 04/05/2021 0.06309
Mon, 03/05/2021 15.81589 Mon, 03/05/2021 0.06323
Sun, 02/05/2021 15.88120 Sun, 02/05/2021 0.06297
Sat, 01/05/2021 15.88787 Sat, 01/05/2021 0.06294
Fri, 30/04/2021 15.87810 Fri, 30/04/2021 0.06298
Thu, 29/04/2021 15.74023 Thu, 29/04/2021 0.06353
Wed, 28/04/2021 15.65930 Wed, 28/04/2021 0.06386

Currency Converter;
Convert

...