Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.1770
    0.00%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.3748
    0.00%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1802.19
    0.00%
  • BTC ~ USD
    34435.21
    1.50%
  • ETH ~ USD
    2160.73
    0.65%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.5982
    -0.57%

1 Swiss Franc to YER Exchange rate Live

Swiss Franc (CHF) and Yemeni Rial (YER) conversion

Fx Pair:Swiss Franc (CHF) and Yemeni Rial (YER) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CHF YER indicates that how much Swiss Franc costs in Yemeni Rial currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from YER to CHF below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CHF and YER to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): 0 %
CHF 1 Swiss Franc
=
271.9528 YER Yemeni Rial
Last Update: July 25, 2021 (Today) 19:24 - (1 minute ago)
(CHF - YER) Rate is updated each minute.

CHF/YER Chart


CHF - Major RatesRate
CHF/USD 1.0873
CHF/EUR 0.9238
CHF/GBP 0.7909
CHF/JPY 120.2050
CHF/AUD 1.4764
YER - Major RatesRate
YER/USD 0.0040
YER/EUR 0.0034
YER/GBP 0.0029
YER/CHF 0.0037
YER/JPY 0.4420
YER/AUD 0.0054


Historical Rate - CHF/YERRateHistorical Rate - YER/CHFRate
Sat, 24/07/2021 1 CHF to YER 271.95281 Sat, 24/07/2021 1 YER to CHF 0.00368
Fri, 23/07/2021 271.95281 Fri, 23/07/2021 0.00368
Thu, 22/07/2021 272.18203 Thu, 22/07/2021 0.00367
Wed, 21/07/2021 272.65668 Wed, 21/07/2021 0.00367
Tue, 20/07/2021 271.67010 Tue, 20/07/2021 0.00368
Mon, 19/07/2021 272.83746 Mon, 19/07/2021 0.00367
Sun, 18/07/2021 272.22947 Sun, 18/07/2021 0.00367
Sat, 17/07/2021 272.22947 Sat, 17/07/2021 0.00367
Fri, 16/07/2021 272.17027 Fri, 16/07/2021 0.00367
Thu, 15/07/2021 272.39050 Thu, 15/07/2021 0.00367
Wed, 14/07/2021 273.77775 Wed, 14/07/2021 0.00365
Tue, 13/07/2021 272.42927 Tue, 13/07/2021 0.00367
Mon, 12/07/2021 273.50852 Mon, 12/07/2021 0.00366
Sun, 11/07/2021 273.97954 Sun, 11/07/2021 0.00365
Sat, 10/07/2021 273.97954 Sat, 10/07/2021 0.00365
Fri, 09/07/2021 273.97954 Fri, 09/07/2021 0.00365
Thu, 08/07/2021 273.53054 Thu, 08/07/2021 0.00366
Wed, 07/07/2021 270.37867 Wed, 07/07/2021 0.00370

Currency Converter;
Convert

...