Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2115
    -0.08%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4098
    0.10%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1858.43
    -0.02%
  • BTC ~ USD
    38713.00
    -3.06%
  • ETH ~ USD
    2403.85
    -4.94%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.8343
    -4.32%

1 Swiss Franc to TND Exchange rate Live

Swiss Franc (CHF) and Tunisian Dinar (TND) conversion

Fx Pair:Swiss Franc (CHF) and Tunisian Dinar (TND) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CHF TND indicates that how much Swiss Franc costs in Tunisian Dinar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from TND to CHF below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CHF and TND to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.44 %
CHF 1 Swiss Franc
=
3.0448 TND Tunisian Dinar
Last Update: June 16, 2021 (Today) 18:19 - (1 minute ago)
(CHF - TND) Rate is updated each minute.

CHF/TND Chart


CHF - Major RatesRate
CHF/USD 1.1122
CHF/EUR 0.9180
CHF/GBP 0.7889
CHF/JPY 122.2194
CHF/AUD 1.4436
TND - Major RatesRate
TND/USD 0.3653
TND/EUR 0.3015
TND/GBP 0.2591
TND/CHF 0.3284
TND/JPY 40.1401
TND/AUD 0.4741


Historical Rate - CHF/TNDRateHistorical Rate - TND/CHFRate
Tue, 15/06/2021 1 CHF to TND 3.05754 Tue, 15/06/2021 1 TND to CHF 0.32706
Mon, 14/06/2021 3.05313 Mon, 14/06/2021 0.32753
Sun, 13/06/2021 3.05935 Sun, 13/06/2021 0.32687
Sat, 12/06/2021 3.05935 Sat, 12/06/2021 0.32687
Fri, 11/06/2021 3.04540 Fri, 11/06/2021 0.32836
Thu, 10/06/2021 3.06425 Thu, 10/06/2021 0.32634
Wed, 09/06/2021 3.04487 Wed, 09/06/2021 0.32842
Tue, 08/06/2021 3.05118 Tue, 08/06/2021 0.32774
Mon, 07/06/2021 3.03867 Mon, 07/06/2021 0.32909
Sun, 06/06/2021 3.03225 Sun, 06/06/2021 0.32979
Sat, 05/06/2021 3.03225 Sat, 05/06/2021 0.32979
Fri, 04/06/2021 3.03360 Fri, 04/06/2021 0.32964
Thu, 03/06/2021 3.01007 Thu, 03/06/2021 0.33222
Wed, 02/06/2021 3.02885 Wed, 02/06/2021 0.33016
Tue, 01/06/2021 3.04405 Tue, 01/06/2021 0.32851
Mon, 31/05/2021 3.03215 Mon, 31/05/2021 0.32980
Sun, 30/05/2021 3.02777 Sun, 30/05/2021 0.33028
Sat, 29/05/2021 3.02777 Sat, 29/05/2021 0.33028

Currency Converter;
Convert

...