Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2157
    0.05%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4150
    0.08%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1868.84
    0.10%
  • BTC ~ USD
    44460.71
    -0.62%
  • ETH ~ USD
    3365.70
    -2.26%
  • XRP ~ USD
    1.5150
    -1.46%

1 Swiss Franc to PKR Exchange rate Live

Swiss Franc (CHF) and Pakistani Rupee (PKR) conversion

Fx Pair:Swiss Franc (CHF) and Pakistani Rupee (PKR) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CHF PKR indicates that how much Swiss Franc costs in Pakistani Rupee currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from PKR to CHF below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CHF and PKR to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.03 %
CHF 1 Swiss Franc
=
169.1312 PKR Pakistani Rupee
Last Update: May 18, 2021 (Today) 01:56 - (1 minute ago)
(CHF - PKR) Rate is updated each minute.

CHF/PKR Chart


CHF - Major RatesRate
CHF/USD 1.1068
CHF/EUR 0.9102
CHF/GBP 0.7822
CHF/JPY 120.8716
CHF/AUD 1.4235
PKR - Major RatesRate
PKR/USD 0.0065
PKR/EUR 0.0054
PKR/GBP 0.0046
PKR/CHF 0.0059
PKR/JPY 0.7147
PKR/AUD 0.0084


Historical Rate - CHF/PKRRateHistorical Rate - PKR/CHFRate
Mon, 17/05/2021 1 CHF to PKR 169.29980 Mon, 17/05/2021 1 PKR to CHF 0.00591
Sun, 16/05/2021 168.85605 Sun, 16/05/2021 0.00592
Sat, 15/05/2021 168.85605 Sat, 15/05/2021 0.00592
Fri, 14/05/2021 168.76247 Fri, 14/05/2021 0.00593
Thu, 13/05/2021 168.14743 Thu, 13/05/2021 0.00595
Wed, 12/05/2021 167.53990 Wed, 12/05/2021 0.00597
Tue, 11/05/2021 168.46371 Tue, 11/05/2021 0.00594
Mon, 10/05/2021 169.02476 Mon, 10/05/2021 0.00592
Sun, 09/05/2021 167.60115 Sun, 09/05/2021 0.00597
Sat, 08/05/2021 167.60115 Sat, 08/05/2021 0.00597
Fri, 07/05/2021 169.02476 Fri, 07/05/2021 0.00592
Thu, 06/05/2021 168.80643 Thu, 06/05/2021 0.00592
Wed, 05/05/2021 167.64239 Wed, 05/05/2021 0.00597
Tue, 04/05/2021 168.21714 Tue, 04/05/2021 0.00594
Mon, 03/05/2021 168.42221 Mon, 03/05/2021 0.00594
Sun, 02/05/2021 168.12657 Sun, 02/05/2021 0.00595
Sat, 01/05/2021 168.92247 Sat, 01/05/2021 0.00592
Fri, 30/04/2021 168.72743 Fri, 30/04/2021 0.00593

Currency Converter;
Convert

...