Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2201
    0.41%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4196
    0.41%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1868.91
    0.10%
  • BTC ~ USD
    45182.61
    0.99%
  • ETH ~ USD
    3513.11
    2.03%
  • XRP ~ USD
    1.5139
    -1.54%

1 Swiss Franc to ISK Exchange rate Live

Swiss Franc (CHF) and Icelandic Kronor (ISK) conversion

Fx Pair:Swiss Franc (CHF) and Icelandic Kronor (ISK) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CHF ISK indicates that how much Swiss Franc costs in Icelandic Kronor currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from ISK to CHF below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CHF and ISK to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.14 %
CHF 1 Swiss Franc
=
137.6862 ISK Icelandic Kronor
Last Update: May 18, 2021 (Today) 09:15 - (1 minute ago)
(CHF - ISK) Rate is updated each minute.

CHF/ISK Chart


CHF - Major RatesRate
CHF/USD 1.1135
CHF/EUR 0.9126
CHF/GBP 0.7843
CHF/JPY 121.2777
CHF/AUD 1.4276
ISK - Major RatesRate
ISK/USD 0.0081
ISK/EUR 0.0066
ISK/GBP 0.0057
ISK/CHF 0.0073
ISK/JPY 0.8808
ISK/AUD 0.0104


Historical Rate - CHF/ISKRateHistorical Rate - ISK/CHFRate
Mon, 17/05/2021 1 CHF to ISK 137.53158 Mon, 17/05/2021 1 ISK to CHF 0.00727
Sun, 16/05/2021 137.79084 Sun, 16/05/2021 0.00726
Sat, 15/05/2021 137.79084 Sat, 15/05/2021 0.00726
Fri, 14/05/2021 137.74773 Fri, 14/05/2021 0.00726
Thu, 13/05/2021 137.55494 Thu, 13/05/2021 0.00727
Wed, 12/05/2021 137.21079 Wed, 12/05/2021 0.00729
Tue, 11/05/2021 137.05023 Tue, 11/05/2021 0.00730
Mon, 10/05/2021 137.90631 Mon, 10/05/2021 0.00725
Sun, 09/05/2021 137.58050 Sun, 09/05/2021 0.00727
Sat, 08/05/2021 137.57051 Sat, 08/05/2021 0.00727
Fri, 07/05/2021 137.47336 Fri, 07/05/2021 0.00727
Thu, 06/05/2021 137.37723 Thu, 06/05/2021 0.00728
Wed, 05/05/2021 137.95893 Wed, 05/05/2021 0.00725
Tue, 04/05/2021 136.75167 Tue, 04/05/2021 0.00731
Mon, 03/05/2021 136.94316 Mon, 03/05/2021 0.00730
Sun, 02/05/2021 137.20574 Sun, 02/05/2021 0.00729
Sat, 01/05/2021 137.36312 Sat, 01/05/2021 0.00728
Fri, 30/04/2021 137.21414 Fri, 30/04/2021 0.00729

Currency Converter;
Convert

...