Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.1804
    0.25%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.3814
    0.36%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1796.82
    -0.30%
  • BTC ~ USD
    39769.64
    13.49%
  • ETH ~ USD
    2377.20
    9.39%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.6631
    9.50%

1 Swiss Franc to EGP Exchange rate Live

Swiss Franc (CHF) and Egyptian Pound (EGP) conversion

Fx Pair:Swiss Franc (CHF) and Egyptian Pound (EGP) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CHF EGP indicates that how much Swiss Franc costs in Egyptian Pound currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from EGP to CHF below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CHF and EGP to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.58 %
CHF 1 Swiss Franc
=
17.1355 EGP Egyptian Pound
Last Update: July 26, 2021 (Today) 19:51 - (1 minute ago)
(CHF - EGP) Rate is updated each minute.

CHF/EGP Chart


CHF - Major RatesRate
CHF/USD 1.0919
CHF/EUR 0.9251
CHF/GBP 0.7905
CHF/JPY 120.5356
CHF/AUD 1.4800
EGP - Major RatesRate
EGP/USD 0.0637
EGP/EUR 0.0540
EGP/GBP 0.0461
EGP/CHF 0.0584
EGP/JPY 7.0343
EGP/AUD 0.0864


Historical Rate - CHF/EGPRateHistorical Rate - EGP/CHFRate
Sun, 25/07/2021 1 CHF to EGP 17.03588 Sun, 25/07/2021 1 EGP to CHF 0.05870
Sat, 24/07/2021 17.04121 Sat, 24/07/2021 0.05868
Fri, 23/07/2021 17.04045 Fri, 23/07/2021 0.05868
Thu, 22/07/2021 17.05092 Thu, 22/07/2021 0.05865
Wed, 21/07/2021 17.08033 Wed, 21/07/2021 0.05855
Tue, 20/07/2021 17.01324 Tue, 20/07/2021 0.05878
Mon, 19/07/2021 17.07474 Mon, 19/07/2021 0.05857
Sun, 18/07/2021 17.07602 Sun, 18/07/2021 0.05856
Sat, 17/07/2021 17.08135 Sat, 17/07/2021 0.05854
Fri, 16/07/2021 17.07742 Fri, 16/07/2021 0.05856
Thu, 15/07/2021 17.11277 Thu, 15/07/2021 0.05844
Wed, 14/07/2021 17.17128 Wed, 14/07/2021 0.05824
Tue, 13/07/2021 17.07247 Tue, 13/07/2021 0.05857
Mon, 12/07/2021 17.13177 Mon, 12/07/2021 0.05837
Sun, 11/07/2021 17.14489 Sun, 11/07/2021 0.05833
Sat, 10/07/2021 17.14193 Sat, 10/07/2021 0.05834
Fri, 09/07/2021 17.17236 Fri, 09/07/2021 0.05823
Thu, 08/07/2021 17.14148 Thu, 08/07/2021 0.05834

Currency Converter;
Convert

...