Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2145
    0.02%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4098
    0.00%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1843.28
    0.00%
  • BTC ~ USD
    47216.87
    -4.15%
  • ETH ~ USD
    3693.44
    -8.12%
  • XRP ~ USD
    1.4219
    4.54%

1 Swiss Franc to EGP Exchange rate Live

Swiss Franc (CHF) and Egyptian Pound (EGP) conversion

Fx Pair:Swiss Franc (CHF) and Egyptian Pound (EGP) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CHF EGP indicates that how much Swiss Franc costs in Egyptian Pound currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from EGP to CHF below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CHF and EGP to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.03 %
CHF 1 Swiss Franc
=
17.3622 EGP Egyptian Pound
Last Update: May 15, 2021 (Today) 20:34 - (1 minute ago)
(CHF - EGP) Rate is updated each minute.

CHF/EGP Chart


CHF - Major RatesRate
CHF/USD 1.1090
CHF/EUR 0.9132
CHF/GBP 0.7866
CHF/JPY 121.2937
CHF/AUD 1.4263
EGP - Major RatesRate
EGP/USD 0.0639
EGP/EUR 0.0526
EGP/GBP 0.0453
EGP/CHF 0.0576
EGP/JPY 6.9861
EGP/AUD 0.0822


Historical Rate - CHF/EGPRateHistorical Rate - EGP/CHFRate
Fri, 14/05/2021 1 CHF to EGP 17.35790 Fri, 14/05/2021 1 EGP to CHF 0.05761
Thu, 13/05/2021 17.29818 Thu, 13/05/2021 0.05781
Wed, 12/05/2021 17.26230 Wed, 12/05/2021 0.05793
Tue, 11/05/2021 17.35174 Tue, 11/05/2021 0.05763
Mon, 10/05/2021 17.39920 Mon, 10/05/2021 0.05747
Sun, 09/05/2021 17.39896 Sun, 09/05/2021 0.05747
Sat, 08/05/2021 17.40151 Sat, 08/05/2021 0.05747
Fri, 07/05/2021 17.39287 Fri, 07/05/2021 0.05749
Thu, 06/05/2021 17.25215 Thu, 06/05/2021 0.05796
Wed, 05/05/2021 17.16418 Wed, 05/05/2021 0.05826
Tue, 04/05/2021 17.20477 Tue, 04/05/2021 0.05812
Mon, 03/05/2021 17.23722 Mon, 03/05/2021 0.05801
Sun, 02/05/2021 17.20136 Sun, 02/05/2021 0.05813
Sat, 01/05/2021 17.20324 Sat, 01/05/2021 0.05813
Fri, 30/04/2021 17.19006 Fri, 30/04/2021 0.05817
Thu, 29/04/2021 17.29224 Thu, 29/04/2021 0.05783
Wed, 28/04/2021 17.27703 Wed, 28/04/2021 0.05788
Tue, 27/04/2021 17.20101 Tue, 27/04/2021 0.05814

Currency Converter;
Convert

...