Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.1892
    0.06%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.3966
    0.04%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1829.56
    0.07%
  • BTC ~ USD
    39794.76
    0.10%
  • ETH ~ USD
    2337.05
    0.95%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.7408
    3.44%

1 Swiss Franc to DOP Exchange rate Live

Swiss Franc (CHF) and Dominican Peso (DOP) conversion

Fx Pair:Swiss Franc (CHF) and Dominican Peso (DOP) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CHF DOP indicates that how much Swiss Franc costs in Dominican Peso currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from DOP to CHF below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CHF and DOP to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.06 %
CHF 1 Swiss Franc
=
62.9809 DOP Dominican Peso
Last Update: July 30, 2021 (Today) 00:05 - (1 minute ago)
(CHF - DOP) Rate is updated each minute.

CHF/DOP Chart


CHF - Major RatesRate
CHF/USD 1.1041
CHF/EUR 0.9286
CHF/GBP 0.7904
CHF/JPY 120.8474
CHF/AUD 1.4918
DOP - Major RatesRate
DOP/USD 0.0175
DOP/EUR 0.0147
DOP/GBP 0.0126
DOP/CHF 0.0159
DOP/JPY 1.9188
DOP/AUD 0.0237


Historical Rate - CHF/DOPRateHistorical Rate - DOP/CHFRate
Thu, 29/07/2021 1 CHF to DOP 62.97395 Thu, 29/07/2021 1 DOP to CHF 0.01588
Wed, 28/07/2021 62.79169 Wed, 28/07/2021 0.01593
Tue, 27/07/2021 62.51695 Tue, 27/07/2021 0.01600
Mon, 26/07/2021 62.43367 Mon, 26/07/2021 0.01602
Sun, 25/07/2021 61.92867 Sun, 25/07/2021 0.01615
Sat, 24/07/2021 61.92867 Sat, 24/07/2021 0.01615
Fri, 23/07/2021 62.14309 Fri, 23/07/2021 0.01609
Thu, 22/07/2021 62.13143 Thu, 22/07/2021 0.01609
Wed, 21/07/2021 62.23978 Wed, 21/07/2021 0.01607
Tue, 20/07/2021 61.98209 Tue, 20/07/2021 0.01613
Mon, 19/07/2021 62.26495 Mon, 19/07/2021 0.01606
Sun, 18/07/2021 61.99902 Sun, 18/07/2021 0.01613
Sat, 17/07/2021 61.99902 Sat, 17/07/2021 0.01613
Fri, 16/07/2021 62.00609 Fri, 16/07/2021 0.01613
Thu, 15/07/2021 62.21944 Thu, 15/07/2021 0.01607
Wed, 14/07/2021 62.43356 Wed, 14/07/2021 0.01602
Tue, 13/07/2021 62.13819 Tue, 13/07/2021 0.01609
Mon, 12/07/2021 62.40494 Mon, 12/07/2021 0.01602

Currency Converter;
Convert

...