Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2165
    0.12%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4172
    0.24%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1871.12
    0.22%
  • BTC ~ USD
    44599.54
    -0.31%
  • ETH ~ USD
    3354.19
    -2.61%
  • XRP ~ USD
    1.4954
    -2.79%

1 Swiss Franc to DKK Exchange rate Live

Swiss Franc (CHF) and Danish Kronor (DKK) conversion

Fx Pair:Swiss Franc (CHF) and Danish Kronor (DKK) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CHF DKK indicates that how much Swiss Franc costs in Danish Kronor currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from DKK to CHF below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CHF and DKK to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): 0 %
CHF 1 Swiss Franc
=
6.7756 DKK Danish Kronor
Last Update: May 18, 2021 (Today) 03:31 - (1 minute ago)
(CHF - DKK) Rate is updated each minute.

CHF/DKK Chart


CHF - Major RatesRate
CHF/USD 1.1085
CHF/EUR 0.9111
CHF/GBP 0.7821
CHF/JPY 121.0004
CHF/AUD 1.4230
DKK - Major RatesRate
DKK/USD 0.1636
DKK/EUR 0.1345
DKK/GBP 0.1154
DKK/CHF 0.1476
DKK/JPY 17.8582
DKK/AUD 0.2100


Historical Rate - CHF/DKKRateHistorical Rate - DKK/CHFRate
Mon, 17/05/2021 1 CHF to DKK 6.77676 Mon, 17/05/2021 1 DKK to CHF 0.14756
Sun, 16/05/2021 6.79106 Sun, 16/05/2021 0.14725
Sat, 15/05/2021 6.79106 Sat, 15/05/2021 0.14725
Fri, 14/05/2021 6.78730 Fri, 14/05/2021 0.14733
Thu, 13/05/2021 6.79658 Thu, 13/05/2021 0.14713
Wed, 12/05/2021 6.77788 Wed, 12/05/2021 0.14754
Tue, 11/05/2021 6.77207 Tue, 11/05/2021 0.14767
Mon, 10/05/2021 6.79896 Mon, 10/05/2021 0.14708
Sun, 09/05/2021 6.78903 Sun, 09/05/2021 0.14730
Sat, 08/05/2021 6.78903 Sat, 08/05/2021 0.14730
Fri, 07/05/2021 6.78297 Fri, 07/05/2021 0.14743
Thu, 06/05/2021 6.78782 Thu, 06/05/2021 0.14732
Wed, 05/05/2021 6.78434 Wed, 05/05/2021 0.14740
Tue, 04/05/2021 6.77618 Tue, 04/05/2021 0.14758
Mon, 03/05/2021 6.76355 Mon, 03/05/2021 0.14785
Sun, 02/05/2021 6.76722 Sun, 02/05/2021 0.14777
Sat, 01/05/2021 6.77551 Sat, 01/05/2021 0.14759
Fri, 30/04/2021 6.76879 Fri, 30/04/2021 0.14774

Currency Converter;
Convert

...