Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR ~ USD
    1.2115
    -0.08%
  • GBP ~ USD
    1.4106
    0.15%
  • XAU ~ USD
    1860.26
    0.08%
  • BTC ~ USD
    38961.00
    -2.40%
  • ETH ~ USD
    2425.67
    -4.00%
  • XRP ~ USD
    0.8335
    -4.42%

1 Canadian Dollar to THB Exchange rate Live

Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Thai Baht (THB) conversion

Fx Pair:Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Thai Baht (THB) result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CAD THB indicates that how much Canadian Dollar costs in Thai Baht currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from THB to CAD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CAD and THB to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.14 %
CAD 1 Canadian Dollar
=
25.6155 THB Thai Baht
Last Update: June 16, 2021 (Today) 17:28 - (1 minute ago)
(CAD - THB) Rate is updated each minute.

CAD/THB Chart


CAD - Major RatesRate
CAD/USD 0.8218
CAD/EUR 0.6783
CAD/GBP 0.5825
CAD/CHF 0.7389
CAD/JPY 90.3201
CAD/AUD 1.0668
THB - Major RatesRate
THB/USD 0.0321
THB/EUR 0.0265
THB/GBP 0.0227
THB/CHF 0.0288
THB/JPY 3.5260
THB/AUD 0.0416


Historical Rate - CAD/THBRateHistorical Rate - THB/CADRate
Tue, 15/06/2021 1 CAD to THB 25.58298 Tue, 15/06/2021 1 THB to CAD 0.03909
Mon, 14/06/2021 25.63128 Mon, 14/06/2021 0.03901
Sun, 13/06/2021 25.53518 Sun, 13/06/2021 0.03916
Sat, 12/06/2021 25.55819 Sat, 12/06/2021 0.03913
Fri, 11/06/2021 25.55957 Fri, 11/06/2021 0.03912
Thu, 10/06/2021 25.73915 Thu, 10/06/2021 0.03885
Wed, 09/06/2021 25.70090 Wed, 09/06/2021 0.03891
Tue, 08/06/2021 25.75844 Tue, 08/06/2021 0.03882
Mon, 07/06/2021 25.80636 Mon, 07/06/2021 0.03875
Sun, 06/06/2021 25.83086 Sun, 06/06/2021 0.03871
Sat, 05/06/2021 25.78116 Sat, 05/06/2021 0.03879
Fri, 04/06/2021 25.78960 Fri, 04/06/2021 0.03878
Thu, 03/06/2021 25.78610 Thu, 03/06/2021 0.03878
Wed, 02/06/2021 25.85515 Wed, 02/06/2021 0.03868
Tue, 01/06/2021 25.82560 Tue, 01/06/2021 0.03872
Mon, 31/05/2021 25.86207 Mon, 31/05/2021 0.03867
Sun, 30/05/2021 25.90214 Sun, 30/05/2021 0.03861
Sat, 29/05/2021 25.88301 Sat, 29/05/2021 0.03864

Currency Converter;
Convert

...